eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inngang Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inngang Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Lobby
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 57 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter etter:
Brendan S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. mars 2015
Don't stay Rooms not very good
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Femia B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. mars 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Femia B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mars 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
Nice
Juraya J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.

Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
6
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Katherine M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. januar 2015
budget hotel

location, budget hotel, cleanliness
8
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Ma C. Par Philippines, 11. november 2014
accessible

accessible, affordable,friendly staff
8
ok. had no problem.
John A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. august 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ecoland Suites Davao CityEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - MøteromEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - MøteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A03