Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Filippinene 8025 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Toril Antall rom: 62

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende


Veldig bra


fra 69

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Kevin S. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2015

Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. april 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. mars 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janelle Y. Par Philippines, 2. mars 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rhian R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 3. februar 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2015

room, nature location, friendly
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian A. Par United Kingdom, 4. desember 2014

Staff , Location Peaceful
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. juni 2014
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. juni 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mylene F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. mai 2014
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
Totally awesome!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - GjesteromEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - GjesteromEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - GjesteromEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Gjesterom