Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippinene 6026 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eden Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasse Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Inngang Eden Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Eden Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Eden Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Eden Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Eden Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Eden Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Eden Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Eden Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Eden Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Eden Resort Cebu - Hage
Sted: Santander Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 316 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (316)
Piangpat N. Gruppe Thailand, 9. april 2014
Close to Heaven on Earth - View, Room, Food, Staff

Value for Money, Beautiful View, Comfy, Clean, and Nicely Decorated Room, Attentive Staff
10
I have not been to any place at this good quality of room and service and yet affordable. The room rate is cheap compared to what we got. Room is spacious and clean with great view. Food is at reasonable price, delicious and each dish is nicely decorated. The only thing which is the least pleasant during our stay is PHP500 charge to go to whaleshark activities in Oslob. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Chiak K. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2014
A Romantic hotel with nice sea view.

Nice sea view. Good breakfast with great French Press coffee. Close to Oslob for whale shark watching.
7
I like the hotel room but definitely not the King size mattress which always treble and vibrating whenever your partner body moves. This makes my sleep interrupting. The hotel should change a better quality mattress.
Yelena V. Familie med store barn Kazakhstan, 24. mars 2014
The hotel is quite comfortable

near shark wales, pool, saff
6,7
the hotel is quite comfortable, but there is no any restraunts and shops around it. It is perfect to stay 1-2 nigths for sweeming with the wale sharks.
Tony T. Par Australia, 19. mars 2014
Stunning relaxing views

The ocean view, the infinity pool, big room with big balcony
8,3
The resort was well above my expectations as far as the outlook, pool & size of the room. It was value for the money. I was able to organise an activity via email prior to arriving. The room was private with a very large balcony with views looking back to Negros.
Tracy R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. mars 2014
Very nice hotel

location to whale sharks, value for the money, nice grounds
8
Our stay was very nice. The grounds was well kept. The location to the beach was wonderful
Edith D. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. mars 2014
Awesome ocean view

Luxury accommodation. Quiet surroundings. Great scuba!
9
Arrived Eden Resort, Cebu via Manila-Dumaguete, Negros airport then van to Liloan Pier where 30 minute ferry boat brought us to the southern tip of Cebu and a 8 minute tricycle (motorcycle w/sidecar) that brought us to paradise known as Eden Resort. Checked in at the restaurant/bar where the endless pool flowed into view of the ocean. The room was awesome with marble floors, outdoor patio with a 180 degree unobstructed view of the ocean and a shower with instant hot water. Scuba with Easy Diving was great with Donde, the native filipino dive master who excelled in muck diving & made sure we had that unforgettable dive experience! especially with the whale sharks at Oslob. The dive equipment was well maintained & up to date with nitrox available. It was a bit of a climb down to the beach as the resort is built on a cliff but with valet diving the only effort was to get on the boat, don your gear and dive! Beauty parlor and massages available. Would definitely return to this tropical paradise with a potential mate.
Kelvin Z. Par China, 1. mars 2014
almost perfect, nice stay

endless pool, ocean view terrace, friendly staff
9,7
Pros: near the port, big terrace, nice ocean view, endless pool, friendly staff, free tennis rackets and bikes to use, great snorkeling site. Cons: no (or weak) wifi in the room, no ATM and shopping place nearby.
Mary J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. februar 2014
Relaxing

Huge and modern room, nice view, Quiet
6,3
Limited choice of food..beach is not friendly for children.
Yuzhou W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 4. februar 2014
Great view

Cliff and face the ocean , beautiful sunset view, good swimming pool.
9,3
Great view by the cliff and face the ocean. My child like to swimming in the pool all day. I went to the shore to explore the beautiful sea bottom scene. After check out , the staff dispatch a minivan to take us to the boat port. Not expensive affordable hotel , worth to go back again.
Ning L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 4. februar 2014
Nice Experience

Swimming pool is the best
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - InngangEden Resort Cebu - GjesteromEden Resort Cebu - GjesteromEden Resort Cebu - GjesteromEden Resort Cebu - GjesteromEden Resort Cebu - GjesteromEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A02