eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippinene 6025 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Lekeplass Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Hage
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Utsikt Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Inngang Eden Resort Cebu - Hage
Område Santander Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 354 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (354)
Sorter etter:
Vivian H. Reiste alene China, 29. juni 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Goh W. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Luis T. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juni 2014
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. juni 2014
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7,3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.
David U. Par Spain, 18. mai 2014
Beautiful hotel, great value for money

Location, Views, Staff
9
Christopher M. Gruppe United States of America, 18. mai 2014
Simply, Awesome!

Location, staff, location.
9,3
Fantastic! A great place to stay in Southern Cebu. I have stayed in many, this is the nicest around.
Jose L. Gruppe Spain, 16. mai 2014
Nice place. Very isolated. Great pool and views

Views. Pool. Close to Oslob
7,7
In general good. Air con size was insufficient for the room
Mei Q. Par Singapore, 5. mai 2014
Awesome view of the sea

balcony overlooking the sea, great attentive staff, serenity
7,7
Had an awesome stay at Eden Resort. Not exactly accessible from Cebu City, but definitely worth the travel time. Must go whale shark watching! Good to bring your own favourite snacks and tidbits as there were no shops around. Pretty much had to survive on the resort's menu. A great place to unwind and relax.
Shi Y. Par Malaysia, 28. april 2014
The most wonderful stay in Cebu

Amazing hospitality, great view and tranquility
9,3
Amazing
Mhirra H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2014
very relaxing

nice room balcony, swimming pool and environment
8,3
Even though we travelled for 4hours from Cebu city, it was all worth it coming to oslob. We did the whale shark watching and enjoyed it alot. Although this hotel is quite far from where the whaleshark activity is, I didnt regret booking this hotel. It was so nice waking up with the view of the sea right in front of your room, and its just very serene staying on the rooms balcony, it was very peaceful. I love the experience so much and i wouldnt mind going back to this hotel again. Though the food menu can be improved.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - OmgivelserEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - LekeplassEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InngangEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - InngangEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEden Resort Cebu - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01