eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippinene 6025 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Strand Eden Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Lekeplass Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Hage
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Hage Eden Resort Cebu - Utsikt Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurant Eden Resort Cebu - Inngang Eden Resort Cebu - Hage
Område Santander Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 396 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (396)
Sorter etter:
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Gruppe Germany, 9. november 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. Par Australia, 29. oktober 2014
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City
Tony W. Familie med store barn Finland, 6. oktober 2014
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. Par New Zealand, 25. september 2014
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. Par Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good
Wim D. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 10. august 2014
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 21. juli 2014
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent
Janet N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
Comfortable resort with nice view

Room very clean and with very nice view
8,7
Quite near to the pier, easily access to the oslob for whale shark watching. It's amazing to see the biggest fish in the world. Enjoy the sunshine and snokeling around
Vivian H. Reiste alene China, 29. juni 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - StrandEden Resort Cebu - OmgivelserEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - LekeplassEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - InngangEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - InngangEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - HageEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEden Resort Cebu - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - RestaurantEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03