Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippinene 6025 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Inne i hotellet Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Omgivelser Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lekeplass Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Utsikt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Inngang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage
Område Santander Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 457
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (457)
Sorter etter:
Almira B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. august 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoshifumi I. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 1. august 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. juni 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felicia C. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arata T. Par Japan, 5. mai 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi L. Par Singapore, 13. april 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilyn E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mars 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faith R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. mars 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eucelyn S. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Inne i hotelletEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OmgivelserEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LekeplassEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - InngangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - InngangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SvømmebassengEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SvømmebassengEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SvømmebassengEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03