Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippinene 6025 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Inne i hotellet Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Omgivelser Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lekeplass Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Utsikt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikke Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurant Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Inngang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hage
Område Santander Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 483 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (483)
Sorter etter:
Gary H. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siang H. Gruppe Singapore, 19. desember 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank M. Par Australia, 10. desember 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan C. Par Hong Kong, 15. oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thassha V. Par Thailand, 2. oktober 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunil S. Par United Kingdom, 9. september 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Almira B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. august 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoshifumi I. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 1. august 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. juni 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Inne i hotelletEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OmgivelserEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LekeplassEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - InngangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - InngangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HageEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat og drikkeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport og aktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SvømmebassengEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurantEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SvømmebassengEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SvømmebassengEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04