eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 360 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (360)
Sorter etter:
Age H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. desember 2012
Noe slitent hotell

0
3,3
Hotellet virket ikke til å være særlig veldrevet. Synlig slitasje. Mangelfull frokost. Hotellet virket ikke til å ha særlig oversikt over hvem som kom og gikk.
P H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. november 2014
pleasant

staff clean cost
6
the rooms were clean but no wifi. their was nothing open after 10pm to buy food or drink location is bit out of the way
Jongwoo L. Par South Korea, 23. november 2014
good location but restroom hmm

from the main gate, it took just 2mins to reach shopping mart on a foot
4,3
Michael F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 3. november 2014
Unbelievable.

-
3,3
Check in gal was useless. Asked for a room with two beds. Got a room with one. For a hotel at 12% occupancy, I asked to be moved. Over an hour later no word so I asked the bell man to bring up a cot... That cost an extra. Room was sparse and the cupboard stunk of some funky smell. Took 8 wait staff to bring me a menu, toast, coffee, juice, uncooked omelette the bill and change. However took several requests and long delays to get anything. Bad phone connectivity, beach was horrible and murky.
Bo S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. november 2014
EGI stay

I like their rooms it has mini dining washing area
6,3
Wayne P. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2014
Value for money

Pool was good,staff very accomodating
8
It was good for the price
Jaein P. Par South Korea, 1. oktober 2014
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. Par Philippines, 18. september 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Par Denmark, 15. september 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07