eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 338 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (338)
Sorter etter:
Age H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. desember 2012
Noe slitent hotell

0
3,3
Hotellet virket ikke til å være særlig veldrevet. Synlig slitasje. Mangelfull frokost. Hotellet virket ikke til å ha særlig oversikt over hvem som kom og gikk.
Krian O. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
nice staff

room, pool, staff
7,7
It was good
Greg W. Reiste alene Australia, 7. august 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Småbarnsfamilie 20. juli 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. juli 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Jocelyn I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. juli 2014
good

near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
7,3
Kaare F. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 15. juni 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Par Australia, 6. juni 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. mai 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C06