eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 349 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (349)
Sorter etter:
Age H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. desember 2012
Noe slitent hotell

0
3,3
Hotellet virket ikke til å være særlig veldrevet. Synlig slitasje. Mangelfull frokost. Hotellet virket ikke til å ha særlig oversikt over hvem som kom og gikk.
Jaein P. Par South Korea, 1. oktober 2014
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. Par Philippines, 18. september 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Par Denmark, 15. september 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 4. september 2014
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6,3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.
Krian O. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
nice staff

room, pool, staff
7,7
It was good
Greg W. Reiste alene Australia, 7. august 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Marlet B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. juli 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08