eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 399 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (399)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. februar 2015
Ok hotel

Bra svømmebassenger, ok frokost
6,7
Det var greit nok. Bra beliggenhet ved stranda, men der kan man ikke bade - bare gjørme. Svømmebassengene er helt topp også for barna. Lett tilgjengelig småbutikker utenfor hvor man kan kjøpe rimeligere mat f.eks, da den er dyr på hotellet
Age H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. desember 2012
Noe slitent hotell

0
3,3
Hotellet virket ikke til å være særlig veldrevet. Synlig slitasje. Mangelfull frokost. Hotellet virket ikke til å ha særlig oversikt over hvem som kom og gikk.
Leung T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. februar 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Zuzana V. Par Czech Republic, 17. februar 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. februar 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06