Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Fasiliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Omgivelser EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Antall rom: 171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 445
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (445)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. februar 2015
Ok hotel

Bra svømmebassenger, ok frokost
6,7
Det var greit nok. Bra beliggenhet ved stranda, men der kan man ikke bade - bare gjørme. Svømmebassengene er helt topp også for barna. Lett tilgjengelig småbutikker utenfor hvor man kan kjøpe rimeligere mat f.eks, da den er dyr på hotellet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Age H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. desember 2012
Noe slitent hotell

0
3,3
Hotellet virket ikke til å være særlig veldrevet. Synlig slitasje. Mangelfull frokost. Hotellet virket ikke til å ha særlig oversikt over hvem som kom og gikk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pankaj A. Par India, 18. august 2015
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Honey Y. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. august 2015
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivee S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. august 2015
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary A. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2015
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Petrus P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine K. Par Canada, 12. juni 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip P. Par Philippines, 12. juni 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gautam A. Reiste alene India, 26. mai 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - EGI Resort and Hotel, Mactan øy

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08