Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 475 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (475)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. februar 2015
Ok hotel

Bra svømmebassenger, ok frokost
6,7
Det var greit nok. Bra beliggenhet ved stranda, men der kan man ikke bade - bare gjørme. Svømmebassengene er helt topp også for barna. Lett tilgjengelig småbutikker utenfor hvor man kan kjøpe rimeligere mat f.eks, da den er dyr på hotellet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Age H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 31. desember 2012
Noe slitent hotell

0
3,3
Hotellet virket ikke til å være særlig veldrevet. Synlig slitasje. Mangelfull frokost. Hotellet virket ikke til å ha særlig oversikt over hvem som kom og gikk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laarni J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
friendly staff and delicious food

friendly staff , delicious food and ambiance
7,3
Generally it was an ok stay in EGI. What impressed us were the friendly staff and the delicious taste of the food though the choices are limited during the buffet breakfast. The hotel rooms are clean except that they can still improve the shower curtain. They provide an electric kettle, refrigerator, cups and saucers with coffee and complimentary bottled water.They have an aviary (with parrots, myna, love birds etc) that helps relax the guests near the pool side.Overall it was a relaxing vacation for my family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg W. Reiste alene Australia, 31. desember 2015
Egi Improving in time

Staff, Room , Relaxation
9,7
Egi is a very good resort and value for money. I always stay there and all the staff remember me from previous visits.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claude R. Par France, 26. desember 2015
Nice week in EGI

food, equipement,staff(OJT)
10
We stay 1 week in this hotel and we really enjoy.All the staff is very friendly and professionnal. We enjoy the breakfast,good, with lot of choice and the kind service of the OJT , they are many in this hotel. the wiew from the restaurant is wonderful. Only one request for the acces to the nice swimming pool it s boring to ask ticket to the reception.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pascaline C. Reiste alene France, 11. november 2015
No wifi, no gym room as tell in the website

Location
5,3
Itnis unacceptable in 2015 in Cebu city a 3-star hotel does not have any wifi connexion. Employees are ineffective, there is no gym room as tell in the website, the room is basic, and noisy on "garden" side. Really expensive for what it is !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven L. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2015
We have stayed here 6 times over 3 years

Staff pool relative peace and quiet
8,3
We have stayed here many times the staff are great the breakfast is great ( not cereal ) the view is great from superior rooms the pool area is great to relax normally not busy you can easily get anywhere by jeep taxi or tricycle I do not think you will find anywhere better price wise Note if you need wifi you need to get your own or sit in lobby ( crap for this day and age ) Some previous complaints about pool being dirty ? It's cleaned everyday yes it gets leaves in it lots of trees surround it EGI wake up don't burn the leaves where the guests are smoke can be terrible Apart from those few issues which could be solved in days it's very good I do not recommend a long stay in mactan there's nothing to do you can see shopping malls in your own country Go to Bohol it's clean very clean by philippino standards
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marishell C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
fun weekend at EGI resort

food, accommodation and value for money
10
short but very fun and memorable. my kids love the pool and the food is great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonah L. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
Nice room, friendly staff and value for money.

hotel accommodation, peaceful environment and good customer service
9,3
Very good! ^^
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yejin K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 27. september 2015
Terrible hotel ever
2
Location, food, service, staff, pool everything is the worst. You will never expect that you can relax in this hotel since u book the hotel.. Eventhough you can't use the hotel pool. U have to get or buy the ticket for the dirty pool everytime u want to swim. Staffs are rude especially the head staffs. They always ask me extra charge whatever i want some as service. Also they don't have private beach it is just fake.. I've never been to like this terrible hotel. I've only got much stress instead of healing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - OmgivelserEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - BadEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01