eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salong Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Forretningssenter Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Butikker Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom
Sted: Surabaya Center Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 182 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Ashok K. Foretningsreisende India, 15. april 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Familie med store barn Australia, 22. januar 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Foretningsreisende France, 16. januar 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. januar 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. november 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. oktober 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. september 2013
just OK

have conference room
5,7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juli 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Gruppe United States of America, 10. juli 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8,3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salongElmi Hotel Surabaya - BuffetElmi Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromElmi Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromElmi Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - ForretningssenterElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféElmi Hotel Surabaya - ButikkerElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromElmi Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromElmi Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A03