eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 200 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Meilian L. Småbarnsfamilie Fiji, 23. september 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Par United States of America, 27. april 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06