Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bad Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 217 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (217)
Sorter etter:
Nor H. Gruppe Singapore, 10. april 2015
Very friendly staff

Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
8,7
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!
Deddy S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 7. april 2015
Nice

Food, service n quite
8
Nice n friendly
Nur H. Par Singapore, 5. april 2015
An enjoyable stay

clean, good customer service and central location
9
Enjoyable stay at Elmi, with a clean and comfortable room facilities and decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful with directions and in booking the Mt Bromo tour although it was a last min request. It has an ideal location, with Tunjungan Plaza just a 5 min taxi ride/10 mins walk.
Frans D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 2. februar 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9,3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. desember 2014
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5,7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. oktober 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Småbarnsfamilie Fiji, 23. september 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Old nice hotel

Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
7,7
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.
Oscar I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juli 2014
Everything was very nice

Location, cleanliness, tasty breakfast
8
Had a great stay. Room is clean, value for money, big, location near Tunjungan Plaza, and breakfast very tasty.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - MøteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromElmi Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06