Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 155 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sorter etter:
Astri P. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dato V. Par Malaysia, 23. april 2016
BEST in Medan
5,3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gusranda T. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. april 2016
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4,7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arya Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wandy S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. mars 2016
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6,3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai K. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. februar 2016
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aditya N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. februar 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeni L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 16. januar 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica C. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina R. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. desember 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MøteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DirektørsalongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03