Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Møterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bad Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Direktørsalong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan Petisah Antall rom: 158
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 137
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sorter etter:
Yuen K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. juli 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoke P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ervin H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herman H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. mai 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juli Y. Par Indonesia, 22. april 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fitri S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 31. mars 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudy I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. mars 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herman H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. mars 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. januar 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia L. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MøteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DirektørsalongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08