eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Møterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Forretningssenter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Butikker Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Nattklubb Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Nattklubb Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bad Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal
Område Medan Petisah Antall rom: 158
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 109 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (109)
Sorter etter:
Alex C. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Kwee K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
Cheap and central location.

clean, cheap good location
6,7
A simple pleasant stay. Not fantastic room but reasonable room with basics at a good price.
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 11. mai 2014
not bad but not that good

staff friendliness, staff awareness and nice room
7
all are good but we kind bit dissapointed with the breakfast. too many heavy local food and they did refill for the western breakfast. it was still 8 or 9 am.
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. april 2014
good design

clean room
6,7
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Shimanorhiza B. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Great value of money

Room spacios , nice lobby and nice breakfast
7,7
Hotel a bit far from city, so u have to spare some time on the road as the traffic very bad even at night . But the hotel is clean and breakfast was great .
Zainal A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
NIce and cozy place. Very satisfying place to stay

cozy and comfortable, superb room.
7,3
It was a very nice hotel. Nearby hotel was lots of local restaurant. Love it.
Ratna J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. mars 2014
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE

SWIMMING POOL, NERAES
7
Saravanan S. Par Malaysia, 19. desember 2013
Good city hotel

Cleanliness, fast check in/out and breakfast
6
Pleasant stay, value for money hotel... Will be back again....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MøteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ForretningssenterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ButikkerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - NattklubbEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - NattklubbEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DirektørsalongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06