eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Møterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bad Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Direktørsalong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan Petisah Antall rom: 158
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 129 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (129)
Sorter etter:
Fitri S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 31. mars 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. mars 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. mars 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. januar 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. desember 2014
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. september 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MøteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DirektørsalongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05