Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Møterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Forretningssenter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Butikker Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Nattklubb Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Nattklubb Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Bad Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Fasiliteter Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Dansesal
Sted: Medan Petisah Antall rom: 158
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 97 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Shimanorhiza B. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Great value of money

Room spacios , nice lobby and nice breakfast
7,7
Hotel a bit far from city, so u have to spare some time on the road as the traffic very bad even at night . But the hotel is clean and breakfast was great .
Zainal A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
NIce and cozy place. Very satisfying place to stay

cozy and comfortable, superb room.
7,3
It was a very nice hotel. Nearby hotel was lots of local restaurant. Love it.
Ratna J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. mars 2014
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE

SWIMMING POOL, NERAES
7
Saravanan S. Par Malaysia, 19. desember 2013
Good city hotel

Cleanliness, fast check in/out and breakfast
6
Pleasant stay, value for money hotel... Will be back again....
Muliadi B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. november 2013
a good hotel

clean room, big room, location
7,3
The internet was slow, breakfast is okay, other than that everything else is great
Muliadi B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. november 2013
nice stay at the hotel

big room, good staff, clean room
7,3
the internet was kind of slow, other than that, it is value for money
Suriharto L. Par Indonesia, 15. november 2013
enough not great

warm staff
7
This hotel is rather old, the location is mediocre, and the food is also just enough. I chose this hotel as it is near to my destination in Medan. The hotel is Ok for me, but not impressive.
Saravanan S. Par Malaysia, 10. november 2013
Good hotel

Good location, affordable and clean...
6
Location was just outside the hustle and bustle of Medan, but clean rooms and affordable pricing made up for it... Will definitely return...
Stanislav K. Foretningsreisende Czech Republic, 21. september 2013
It was very convenient stay with very nice people.

nice breakfest, sufficient gym, tennis court
9
I enjoyed staying in that hotel in general. It was nice to relax there after work using swimming pool or gym. They had nice breakfests...
Irwan S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 16. august 2013
Close to major shopping mall Medan Fair, Petisah

Location, Cleanliness, Easy Parking
9,3
Excellent stay. Public transport easily available. Restoran Padang reachable with 4-5 minutes walk. I am surprised that no question asked when I did earlier checkin at 10am. Staff is friendly although I am local (Indonesian alone). I take whole my kids 3 with my wife to stay in 1 room for airport departure purpose. My eldest is 15 y.o.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MøteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ForretningssenterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - ButikkerEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - NattklubbEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pub/salongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - NattklubbEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DansesalEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FasiliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - DirektørsalongEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GjesteromEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01