eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Sted: Causeway Bay Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1345 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1345)
Lee C. Par Thailand, 29. mars 2014
large room by hk standards. window seat nice.

large room, window seat, quiet neighborhood
7,3
staff was courteous and straightforward. rooms were large by hk standards. bathtub and window seat are a nice touch. in a quiet neighborhood close to causeway shopping district. it is a bit of a walk but there is also the tram you can catch to get to and from the hotel. would definitely recommend this to others looking for a comfortable and affordable room on the hk island side.
John G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. mars 2014
Nothing special but no fuss either.

Small. Quiet for Hong Kong. Good location for mid-levels
6
Good location for mid-levels walks and Happy Valley Racecourse. Not cheap.
Fui S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mars 2014
old hotel in good location

location. near to tram
6,7
Generally ok, hotel provides shuttle bus to central and airport express station. Room is old, but quite spacious.
Yuan Y. Par China, 17. mars 2014
poor experience

None
3,3
My leather jacket valued CNY5000 was left in the room, but hotel told me they can do nothing, without any action to help me to find my belongings. Really bad experience.
Chan C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. mars 2014
valuable

food
6,7
Charles S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. mars 2014
cannot find anything wrong the stay is always ok

staff cleanliness location
9
my stay is always good and no complaints //and the friendliness at the reception Nancy is very polite and helpful....really good
Thomas S. Par United Kingdom, 8. mars 2014
excellent. good value for money and nice rooms

location, value for money, cleanliness of hotel
9
very pleasant - two problems, water mix in shower was impossible to gaudge and no shaving mirror.
Xiaotu Z. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. mars 2014
Very good experience to stay there in Hong Kong

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Good Service
8
Kit I. Par Macau, 23. februar 2014
near hospital

near hospital, many restaurant, free wifi
5,3
near hospital, quiet place n clean polite n professional staff check in only 5 mins try to arrange a near room with my family free wifi walk around 15 mins arrive Time Square
Carlos S. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 17. februar 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, Food and price
6,7
It was a pleasant stay although the hotel room is very small but clean

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C05