eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1588 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1588)
Sorter etter:
Liang Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
good location

location, price, service
10
Lai S. Par Japan, 14. januar 2015
An good experience

Location, value for money, good staff
4,7
good
Kwai P. Foretningsreisende China, 8. januar 2015
Old

cheap,silent,food good
4,7
old,traffic not convenient at all.everything very dirt
Pui I. Familie med store barn Portugal, 8. januar 2015
Good value for the price

Close to Sanatorium & Hopsital.
8
We got a twin room for a bit more than HKD500 a night and it's good value for the price (for HK standard).
Chi K. Par Canada, 6. januar 2015
poor service, conditions

cheap
4,3
was not pleasant, towels were dirty, gave me a smoking room for a non smoker, the staff had a poor attitute .
Wen S. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 5. januar 2015
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
6,7
One front desk people (a young girl) very bad!!
Hor Y. Par China, 1. januar 2015
Mattress

Location,quietness and less crowded
6,3
Both my husband and I couldn't sleep since the bed (mattress) is as hard as the tiles.
Antonio J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Emperor Hotel a place we called 2nd home

1) closer to city central area, 2) hotel staff are friendly & 3) internet connection is at average speed.
8
Comfortable
Ankur G. Par India, 29. desember 2014
JUST AN OK HOTEL

rooms,quietness,cleanliness
6
Bonifacio J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. desember 2014
Just an OK, aging hotel

Price, Location, convenience
5
Very uncomfortable. Rooms have an old design, with a useless bathtub and an unresponsive air conditioning system

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - InngangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A06