Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1675 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1675)
Sorter etter:
Chin K. Par China, 18. mai 2015
quite good

clean, good view, quiet
8
William I. Par Indonesia, 11. mai 2015
good hotel but dont expect 4* hotel breakfast

location, friendlyness,
6,7
The room, bed, staff, everything were ok. But they need to improve on the breakfast quality. There is a "michelin" rated restaurant too, but not worth for the money.
Yunyun X. Par China, 10. mai 2015
Comfortable

All good
9
Enjoy
Kathareeya J. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mai 2015
Great location with good view

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
6,7
Robert Y. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mai 2015
well located hotel

excellent location., value for money and uncrowded space of the neighbourhood.
7
A great experience. The only down side is the dated facilities.
Joey V. Par Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
good...

convienient
9,3
convienient
Hervy G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2015
great location

quality service, location and affordability
6,7
my famiy was happy with their service. rooms are clean and location is easy to find with. just a bus stop away to the city
Maria E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2015
best place to stay in hongkong

quite, clean and not so expensive
7
We were satisfied with our stay.
Armando J. Par Portugal, 18. april 2015
Emperror (Happy Valley) Hotel near a Hospital !!!!

Near a Hospital, good price and good location
6,7
Not bad, bu the pillow is too flat and on the second day one of the bath towel has dust (dirty !!!!!)I
Chau W. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
My 3rd stay.

Room is clean. Staff seems more service oriented compared to my first time there. This is my 3rd stay as the location suits my purpose. Food at the coffee shop is good and service is pleasant.
8
Good although the smokers standing outside the lobby doors affecr air quality inside.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - InngangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06