eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1655 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1655)
Sorter etter:
Maria E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2015
best place to stay in hongkong

quite, clean and not so expensive
7
We were satisfied with our stay.
Chau W. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
My 3rd stay.

Room is clean. Staff seems more service oriented compared to my first time there. This is my 3rd stay as the location suits my purpose. Food at the coffee shop is good and service is pleasant.
8
Good although the smokers standing outside the lobby doors affecr air quality inside.
Armando J. Par Portugal, 18. april 2015
Emperror (Happy Valley) Hotel near a Hospital !!!!

Near a Hospital, good price and good location
6,7
Not bad, bu the pillow is too flat and on the second day one of the bath towel has dust (dirty !!!!!)I
Wai S. Par Canada, 15. april 2015
good value

price,food,quiet
7,3
Man S. Par United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
decor absolutely outdated and tiny room
5
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Jason Y. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
Shower can be improved(too old)

N/A
6,3
NA
Caroline A. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2015
Close to Happy Valley Sporting Venues

Location in the valley, quiet & clean room.
6,3
From the airport we took the Airport Express Train 100 HKD each. Then a taxi from Hong Kong station 50 HKD. All together about 1 hour of a journey. The hotel is convenient for the tram (Happy Valley Tram Terminus)to Central,Admiralty & Causeway Bay. The Hotel provides a complimentary shuttle bus service. Breakfast was a combination of Asian & Western food, eggs cooked to order & was adequate, the b'fast staff were friendly. Rooms were small, good aircon.
Scott H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. mars 2015
Was very good spot for. The 7s

Location, cost, cleanliness
8
Justin Q. Reiste alene Australia, 29. mars 2015
Great location

Location, bed and on-site sizchuan restuarant
8
Tien Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 20. mars 2015
7.8

service is very good . The $ 70 Breakfast coupon is very reasonable and food plus service is good .
9
very satified . will come back and stay next trip .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - InngangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04