eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1448 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1448)
Sorter etter:
Kefeng S. Par China, 12. august 2014
in happy valley, close to causeway bay and wan cha

location, food, service
6
Paulo F. Par Macau, 5. august 2014
this is what 3 stars hotel.

close to hospital, soso pricing. free interenet
5,3
this is what 3 stars hotel standard. Very old style hotel. But charging fair price.
Ho W. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
Good

Quiet, value, clean
6,7
Tan N. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
David C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
Convenient hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
This is a convenient hotel located in a quiet neighbourhood in Happy Valley area on Hong Kong Island. There are many boutique eateries within walking distance. Nearby is the famous Happy Valley Racecourse, which during the fall through spring, there are many horse races with betting. The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff team to serve the customers.
Sandra S. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 14. juli 2014
Ok Hotel

Near hospital, supermarket and restaurant
6,3
The hotel is ok...a little bit old and small rooms as expected in HK. Is faraway from subway but they have a shuttle bus service.
Edward S. Reiste alene Canada, 28. juni 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Amal G. Reiste alene India, 28. juni 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Par Australia, 26. juni 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - InngangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3B07