Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1943 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1943)
Sorter etter:
Ka L. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 26. april 2016
Great
4,7
Nothing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roee P. Reiste alene Israel, 12. april 2016
Worst experience
2,3
I travel a lot and never faced such an experience. The staff was rude, the room dirty, people were smoking everywhere, breakfast is poor. To summarize it's like a one star motel in the US. Never again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par Macau, 9. april 2016
Convenient and value for money
5,7
the hotel is very convenient and value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par Macau, 6. april 2016
convenient and value for money
5,3
The hotel is convenient to causeway bay and value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par Macau, 4. april 2016
good value for money and convenient
6
good value for money and convenient, and shuttle hus to causeway bay, many restaurants nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth K. Par Canada, 1. april 2016
Good location and excellent service
6,7
I have stayed here before and it is keeping its good status.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par Macau, 31. mars 2016
good service, lots of restaurants
5,3
The hotel staff provides good service. The surrounding area has lots of restaurants and the hotel provides shuttle bus service to city centre
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carly W. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 30. mars 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Overall very good hotel for the price - location is great. My only negatives were that the mattresses were too firm and the thermostat in our room didn't seem to work.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evangelina M. Par Canada, 29. mars 2016
Decent hotel for a decent price
5,3
The hotel is fine, nothing fancy; the complimentary shuttle bus takes you to Times Square; the free breakfast has limited selection, nothing exciting, but good enough to keep you going in the morning. The location is okay - walking distance to the tram, if you want to try it. There is a supermarket up the hill just about a block away. There is a Watson store and various small stores down the hill. The hotel has one computer in the lobby that you can you use, but needed the assistance of the bellboy because the setting is in Chinese characters. If you need money exchange, the front desk can change any currencies that you have to Hong Kong dollars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen S. Par Australia, 27. mars 2016
A little gem
5,7
Quiet location but close to Causeway Bay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - InngangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01