eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1508 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1508)
Sorter etter:
Hoi S. Par Hong Kong, 29. oktober 2014
convenient

Romme size is not big, but comfortable. Clean and staff is helpful.
8
Feliwati G. Par Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness"
10
Ho S. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
clean n tidy

location,cleaning,food
8
Guel Y. Foretningsreisende Germany, 25. oktober 2014
one of the wort hotels I tried in hk

quiet, easy to reach despite a bit far
3
When I arrived the shower was broken, and some light too. They only gave us access to the wifi to 2 devises per room, and there was no LAN. For business stay, that is really bad. In a nutshell, I won't repeat
Sam I. Par Portugal, 18. oktober 2014
Good for one night stay

Close to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, Friendly Staff, Clean,
7,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Located next to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, very convenient if need to pay a visit to the hospital. The room was basically clean, good for a night stay. It is located a little bit far from the center, if you need to go to Causeway Bay or Central, you might need to take a taxi.
Rowan M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. oktober 2014
Hardest beds known to mankind

Nothing.
4,3
Very uncomfortable stay. The beds are like slabs of timber and the room stunk of stale cigarettes. I walked out of the hotel in the morning with my possessions and body smelling like Marlboro.
Hang Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
A clean and decent hotel with reasonable price

decent, clean, friendly staff
7,3
About 20 minutes from Causeway Bay, one of the majoy tourist spots in Hong Kong. Staff are friendly. Price is reasonable.
Ng W. Par Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Bad location and Service

Near hospital
4,3
difficult to go to shopping area, air conditioning problem The bed is strangely cold, even 2 hours after the air conditioner is turned off. The way they put the menu and cups is very strange to me. Moreover, the hotel is next to a hospital. The bathroom is not very clean. Bed is small. Some waiters of their restaurant is not very polite and unwilling to response to customers. Food is tasty.
Wojciech M. Par Canada, 17. september 2014
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Par Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - InngangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A06