eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1528 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1528)
Sorter etter:
Bruce L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. november 2014
a good hotel , comfortable and a quite neighbourho

good food good service quite location
9
good and comfortable
Michael H. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Evaluation

Staff,Presentation and Style.
8,3
Very satisfactory.
Kwai P. Reiste alene China, 6. november 2014
Old and dark

Restaurant good,convenient and cheap
6
It's quite old but located near causeway bay,walkable for 10 mins.near canoesa hote,not bad stay here if need to go hospital. Restaurant for Chinese food very good.price reasonable ,can try .karaoke downstairs.
Xin G. Småbarnsfamilie China, 1. november 2014
Good Location, but quite old decorations

Location, service, price
5,7
No recommended as need urgent restoration
Hoi S. Par Hong Kong, 29. oktober 2014
convenient

Romme size is not big, but comfortable. Clean and staff is helpful.
8
Feliwati G. Par Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness"
10
Ho S. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
clean n tidy

location,cleaning,food
8
Guel Y. Foretningsreisende Germany, 25. oktober 2014
one of the wort hotels I tried in hk

quiet, easy to reach despite a bit far
3
When I arrived the shower was broken, and some light too. They only gave us access to the wifi to 2 devises per room, and there was no LAN. For business stay, that is really bad. In a nutshell, I won't repeat
Kefeng S. Par China, 25. oktober 2014
nice location

location, food and quiet place
6,3
stayed in the Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel several times as we like it location that is close to Causeway Bay and Wan Zai.
Kefeng S. Par China, 23. oktober 2014
nice location

location, food, and quiet
6,7
quite good experience

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel HongkongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - BadEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - InngangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07