Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 10800 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10800)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Kok S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. mai 2016
Good location
5,3
Good location, hotel very clean
Teo C. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2016
NA
5,3
NA
Kien P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Great Location
5
Room is clean. Short walking distance to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. Easily get into a free bus to Galaxy at the entrance of Star World Hotel.
Phachara W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 22. mai 2016
cheap. good location
5,3
Cheaper than surrounding hotels but a bit old and not as nice.
Ronnarit A. Gruppe Thailand, 20. mai 2016
great
6,7
great
Sze K. Par Hong Kong, 20. mai 2016
Good
5,3
Hard to find
Chew M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. mai 2016
Family trip
5
Not much travel bus.
Wai L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 18. mai 2016
Good value
5,7
The room is fine and the staff is very helpful.
Terrance K. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mai 2016
Perfect Price, Perfect Location
6,7
I often stay at the Emperor when I'm in Macau. Perfect location near nice casinos like the Wynn and Grand Lisboa. Price is always reasonable for type of room you get, especially for Macau. Probably will stay again and again at the Emperor.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02