eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9966 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9966)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Kher S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
Clean & friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable
8
Fock H. Reiste alene Reunion Island, 25. mars 2015
marvelous

in Macao city, shuttle, comfortable
8
Parmesah R. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Emperor Hotel located at Main City of Macau

Nice location, comfortable room and best spa
7,7
It was a nice trip.Really enjoyed Nite life.Too Many Casino's and Shopping place. Macau are paradise.
Hua L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. mars 2015
they are not too active

They speak English minimally, Mandarin reasonably, Portuguese slightly.
6
OK
Parmesah R. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Nice location

location, entertainment and shopping
7,7
It was a nice hotel.The best thing about this hotel are Location,spa and casino's
Cheung T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. mars 2015
That is a good place to live and quite nice.

Room service staffs are quite nice to guests !
7,3
Surely !
Jenn H. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 21. mars 2015
Staff service

Location, cleaniness
8
Reasonable 4 star, Staff service still have room for improvement.
Chee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff, room clean
8
Good location, nice staff. however breakfast below expectations
David C. Reiste alene Canada, 18. mars 2015
Best non 5 star hotel in Macau

Location, price and staff
6,3
Needed a room and didn't want to pay an outrageous price. Hotel is right across the wynn so you can make use of their shuttle buses. lots of 24 hour shops and restaurants nearby. Only negative thing is that the lobby doesn't control people who don't line up so you need to fight your way to check in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04