Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra
Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10154)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Alfred N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Good location

Good location, clean
7,3
Alfred N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. juni 2015
resonable Price

Price, Location and Clean
7
Pui C. Par Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
comfortable stay

clean room, snacks n fruits provided, helpful staff
6,7
overall is ok with clean room, comfortable bed and pillow. However, the customer service counter has only one staff to serve customer at a time, hence need to wait during time for check in and also check out. taxi service is only at the front hotel entrance so its easy to get.
Hong H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juni 2015
clean and good

clean, good and cheap
6
nothing much to comments
Tsz Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
Fair

location, location, location
7
Farhad J. Par United Kingdom, 20. juni 2015
MD

Cheap, comfortable, central
9
The only issue I had was there was no bucket available to chill a bottle of champagne. I had to use the waste paper bin and order ice 6 times (brought up in jugs). Apart from that my stay was enjoyable.
Jee Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Good

location, local food, staff are freindly
9,7
well....everything is ok.
Terrance K. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. juni 2015
Perfect Location

Location, cleanliness, price
10
Excellent! It's in a great area near many large casinos and small ones also. There are good restaurants and shopping nearby.
Taobo Z. Foretningsreisende China, 13. juni 2015
near to company

location
7,7
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06