eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9546 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9546)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Wannapan P. Gruppe Thailand, 28. september 2014
Good room, Good service

Service
8,3
It's so comfortably
Ho S. Par Macau, 26. september 2014
close

close convenience clean
6
Carl V. Par Australia, 22. september 2014
would not recommend to my worst enemy
2,7
shocking shocking hotel for the price. poor service as soon as i entered. room service had to order twice as they lost my order .western buffet absolutely poor quality
Tuan Y. Par Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good location

Location, room amenities and shuttle service.
5,7
It was okay, the price was pretty high as it was a Saturday. For that amount I could have gotten a five star hotel with better location and room standard.
Somporn -. Gruppe Thailand, 19. september 2014
location

location, breakfast, near all casinos
7,7
everything is ok , breakfast is good , hotel near all casinos
Yuk S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Very good, staff pleasant and bed very soft...

Very good, staff pleasant and bed very soft...
8
Very good, staff pleasant and bed very soft...
Hee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Good Location

Nice ,good location and comfortable
8
How R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Excellent

Clean room, near to tourist spots, good food around
7,7
Excellent
Hee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
A nice Hotel

Clean, good location and value for money
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06