Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 10807 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10807)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua P. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 28. mai 2016
needed a room to stay comfortably for the night
3,7
The hotel room needs renovation . Considering its old hotel the room rate pricing should reflect this ie better discount
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda S. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. mai 2016
Not friendly staff
3,7
The hotel is basically good and clean. But the recepcionist was not friendly at all. 😡
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joannie E. Gruppe Philippines, 27. mai 2016
excellent location
5,7
I stayed in this hotel with my mom and dad. it was a clean, nice and spacious room we got which is the Executive Room... there are complimentary drinks everyday, the room was cleaned and the front desk staff was very nice to assist us regarding the Ferry schedule. i had a great time staying in this hotel! i'd come back to MAcau and still choose to stay in this hotel soon! :-) Good Job!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. mai 2016
Good location
5,3
Good location, hotel very clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teo C. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2016
NA
5,3
NA
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kien P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Great Location
5
Room is clean. Short walking distance to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. Easily get into a free bus to Galaxy at the entrance of Star World Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phachara W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 22. mai 2016
cheap. good location
5,3
Cheaper than surrounding hotels but a bit old and not as nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronnarit A. Gruppe Thailand, 20. mai 2016
great
6,7
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze K. Par Hong Kong, 20. mai 2016
Good
5,3
Hard to find
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07