eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9328 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9328)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Wong W. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Comfortable and relax

Location, nice room design and easy to get transport
6,7
When stay at the Emperor Hotel I feel relax and comfortable, I feel great with the room desigh but the price is little bit high.
Ng L. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Facility medium. And staff without smile

Room clean. Price affordable. And nice room
6
About waiting transport shuttle bus main door the service staff poor and check in and out counter staff without any smiling every staff too serious
Alex T. Par Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Relax...food

location
7,3
everything just great
Teo K. Par Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
Room small and no value for money paid

Cant think of any
4
Not really enjoyable. Drinks in room were charged and not given free like in Hotel Lisboa
Dooho K. Reiste alene South Korea, 6. juli 2014
good location, kindly reception

easy to move other place, kindly reception, clean room
8
very noise from repair building before i stayed, but this time all finished repair so appearance changed clean and good smell inside room. staffs are very kind and handling job quickly. because location close center, so easy to move other place and sightseeing is better than other hotel. recommend one night stay for pravate traveler.
Lai K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. juli 2014
Fantastic

Clean well located great spa
8,3
Anestis C. Reiste alene Australia, 2. juli 2014
Very comfortable, friendly staff

close to casinos, affordable, friendly staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay, will stay again!
Chin J. Par Singapore, 1. juli 2014
Front desk and concierge staff = lousy

None
3
Bad Concierge staff cant speak or understand simple English. Concierge staff pretends not to understand my Mandarin. Front desk staffs don't know how to smile at hotel guests. Bad attitude when replying. My only consolation is when i check out, one hotel staff is full of smile and courteous. Chambermaid was courteous and friendly. Hotel need to work hard on frontline customer service.
Michael T. Par United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
staff rather functionary.

location good.
5
rather expensive. in other words, not really good value for money. but no choice at the time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07