eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9897 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9897)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Thian S. Par Malaysia, 19. februar 2015
hotel rate was high .

nice staff . good area and easy to get food .
6,3
Well the hotel rate was too high for normal 3 star hotel . Room is time renovate and lighting ambiance was so so.
Yuk T. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2015
A little overpriced

Location, staff, room facilities
7,7
Huen W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 12. februar 2015
I think the room is very spacious & clean.

Room is very spacious, the Bed is comfortable, room is clean.
8,3
Miguel R. Foretningsreisende Spain, 11. februar 2015
everything was fine but internet connection

location cleanliness
6
overall stay was good. there is only one drawback. the internet connection was very poor and most of the times not available. big problem when you are with business going on. its the only point that refrains mw to come back again as i need to be conected
Yuki N. Reiste alene Japan, 8. februar 2015
good location

location clean staff
7,3
this hotel is located in a convinient place. there are many restaurants, shops and casino around.
Xu Z. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. februar 2015
Lousy services

Nil
4
Chen L. Foretningsreisende China, 2. februar 2015
high cost-effective

position, service, room comfort
9
good position with high cost-effective,room space is bigger than other similar level's hotel's.
Geert V. Reiste alene Belgium, 1. februar 2015
smal room!

location
5,7
noisy hotel!
Dennis J. Par Philippines, 28. januar 2015
Great hotel but a little hard to find

Rooms is great. Front Desk are not
8,3
I was not happy that I had to go thru a long process on checking in and only to find out I have to wait for about 45 minutes before I can go to my room. They offered no explanation but keep telling me to come back at 2pm and they will give me the room key. I was tired from travelling and was having a bad day because of my stomach ache. OFFER EXPLANATION INSTEAD OF JUST TELLING ME TO COME BACK AT 2PM.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06