eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9601 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9601)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Derian T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Good hotel for business travelers

Clean, Convenient and big rooms
7,7
It was a good experience. Staff is very friendly and the location is just perfect. Its surrounded with many casinos and restaurant.
Thomas H. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Emperor Hotel Macau

The best thing was the young man who checked me in. His English was good and he was very enthusiastic.
4,7
My stay was not enjoyable. The hotel is boxed in on all sides by tall buildings. There is no view to speak of. Not a good place to stay if you are a non-smoker. I had to step out of the elevator on two occasions because of people smoking in the elevator even though signs are posted. I was on a non-smoking floor and again people smoking in the hallways. The staff in the 4th floor restaurant acted like they hated their job and wished they could be anyplace but there. The eggs, bacon and other food that should be at least warm were all cold. All prepared in advance. Not a good hotel for an American to stay at. I will say however, most Chinese people appeared to be enjoying themselves.
Chelsea C. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable

Space, Cleaniness, Customer Service
7,3
I stayed here for one night with a group of friends during the Golden Holiday Week in October. Adequate and clean, we had no problems with this hotel. The staff even found out it was my birthday and had sent up some complimentary fruits and wine as a gift. Would stay again! Thanks!
Cindee C. Gruppe Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
Convenient Location & Nice Bed.

Convenient Location, Comfortable Bed & Free Complimentary Fruit Platter. However, room carpet needs a good cleaning.
7,7
Choy Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
location

location, room comfort, velue for money
8
Location is good, in center of town. there is many casino around the hotel. Public transport easy to get.
Herman L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
Comfort and convenient

location, room size, transportation
7,7
It is great value for money, convenient location and good for shops and restaurants
Wannapan P. Gruppe Thailand, 28. september 2014
Good room, Good service

Service
8,3
It's so comfortably
Ho S. Par Macau, 26. september 2014
close

close convenience clean
6
Carl V. Par Australia, 22. september 2014
would not recommend to my worst enemy
2,7
shocking shocking hotel for the price. poor service as soon as i entered. room service had to order twice as they lost my order .western buffet absolutely poor quality

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04