Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 10082 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10082)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Man L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. mai 2015
room smelly

many casino around
6,7
Eko B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. mai 2015
Good location

Close to tranportation
8
My room was upgraded for free
Ana S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. mai 2015
Nice rooms

Big rooms, cool aircon, nice location
7,3
Our stay at the hotel was good, we had a good night sleep. The room was very cold and the beds are confortable. Highly recommended for families.
Tommy O. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
best clean fun

best clean fun
8
best clean fun
Wei L. Par Malaysia, 10. mai 2015

Emperor Hotel
5,7
Nol
Utkarsh V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 2. mai 2015
Good location

Room, location
8,3
Good
Philip W. Par Australia, 30. april 2015
Macau stopover

Location, price, ease of access
7,7
Very easy to cover central Macau sights from here Ticked all the boxes for an overnight stay when travelling Zhuhai to Bangkok Good room, price was OK, breakfast not great Friendly staff
Chen S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. april 2015
Nice Location.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
6,3
Satisfactory
Chua C. Gruppe Singapore, 28. april 2015
Any better choice?

Location and Internet
6,3
Generally okay if you are not those fussy travellers. As it is a 3-4 stars rated hotel, you tends to find more "demanding" customers esp coming from the mainland.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04