Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 10549 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10549)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan W. Forretningsreisende Canada, 2. februar 2016
Everything was acceptable

Hot water bath, spacious and clean sheets
7,3
Pros Everything was acceptable for the price (sun to mon) There are some eateries and convenient stores around the hotel Cons Unstable wifi The hotel claimed that I used a bottle of soda water, which I did consumed, on the check out date. Typical trick, be careful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. februar 2016
Need renovation

Friendly staff at front desk
4,3
Booked non-smoking room but the room had strong cigarette stink.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. januar 2016
nice hotel

location, clean, nice staff
8,3
nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. januar 2016
Very good hotel

Location, tidy and service are very good
7,3
I will stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sio K. Gruppe Macau, 19. januar 2016
Hard to find a Taxi

Located in the central
8
Very far away to the airport and hard to find a Taxi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edmund R. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
I will be back at this hotel

price, near the center of macao and cleanliness of the hotel
8
Nice Hotel. I will be back if I also go back to Macao
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Room is clean good location staff was friendly better than last time ...
7
Over all this hotel was ok but if they say is a 4 stay hotel i don't think so well you can try !!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregorius R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. januar 2016
Good hotel and nice

Location,place,and clean
7
It good and nice...but some floor With non smooking floor still Smell smooking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chui S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Good

Nice Environment, Location
8
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08