Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 10751 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10751)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lung C. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
So so
4,3
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dooho K. Par South Korea, 2. mai 2016
resonable price, kindly reception.

location, clean and wide room and staff's response
7,7
Room remodeling is very good. comfortable and clean. all amenity is satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dooho K. Par South Korea, 1. mai 2016
good location

remodeling room clean and wide,
7,7
everytime when i go to this hotel, all staffs response was very good. Remodeling room was good and clean, amenities are good quality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leong T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. april 2016
ok
4,7
Overall is ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Earvin E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. april 2016
Perfect location. Some staff dont speak english so
6
Location is awesome. Very close to some famous spots in Macau. Room is normal. Nothing really special. But its clean and tidy. Hope they have a swimming pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi L. Par Hong Kong, 25. april 2016
Ok
6,7
Nice price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Overall clean N value
5
A bit China feel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ki B. Par South Korea, 20. april 2016
-
4,7
Location is Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Batalha U. Par Portugal, 19. april 2016
Hotel that definitely needs maintenance
3
1. Room not clean; 2. Furniture covered with dust; 3. Bathroom covered with mold; 4. Floor carpet covered with stain; 5. No coffee shop; 6. Bad Wifi connection.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05