eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9625 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9625)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Keng G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Fantastic location and room

Room is comfortable but poor room Internet connection
9,3
Very good but Internet wifi with bad condition from room
Ka G. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Overall is OK

Easy access, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
overall, everything is find and met our needs for our stay in Macau. the only thing that I have a bit a of concern is the toilet/bathroom. A bit small and the water spilled everywhere when shower in the bathtub. Value for money, definitely is a good choice.
Hao W. Gruppe United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
Excellent business hotel in Macau

Great meeting room facility for our event, the decent room (Executive), and the helpfulness of the staff
9
Excellent stay. Looking forward to our next event here again!
Hao W. Gruppe United States of America, 23. oktober 2014
Decent business hotel

Great conference facility, decent room (executive), helpfulness of staff
9
Man L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
located in central area

many casino and restaurant around, good
8,3
Sue Y. Par Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Normal Stay

Location, Lower Value
5
Derian T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Good hotel for business travelers

Clean, Convenient and big rooms
7,7
It was a good experience. Staff is very friendly and the location is just perfect. Its surrounded with many casinos and restaurant.
Thomas H. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Emperor Hotel Macau

The best thing was the young man who checked me in. His English was good and he was very enthusiastic.
4,7
My stay was not enjoyable. The hotel is boxed in on all sides by tall buildings. There is no view to speak of. Not a good place to stay if you are a non-smoker. I had to step out of the elevator on two occasions because of people smoking in the elevator even though signs are posted. I was on a non-smoking floor and again people smoking in the hallways. The staff in the 4th floor restaurant acted like they hated their job and wished they could be anyplace but there. The eggs, bacon and other food that should be at least warm were all cold. All prepared in advance. Not a good hotel for an American to stay at. I will say however, most Chinese people appeared to be enjoying themselves.
Chelsea C. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable

Space, Cleaniness, Customer Service
7,3
I stayed here for one night with a group of friends during the Golden Holiday Week in October. Adequate and clean, we had no problems with this hotel. The staff even found out it was my birthday and had sent up some complimentary fruits and wine as a gift. Would stay again! Thanks!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03