eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9500 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9500)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Wing S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Good hotel

`near.clean.big
8,3
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 3. september 2014
Disappointed Experience

Free Upgrade to Suite but the Suite is just like a superior room size, Breakfast with little choices, Free Mini Bar in room
4,7
John G. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2014
Excellent location

position , convenience , central
7
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times now. The biggest issue with this hotel is the check-in/check-out experience. It is very slow and the staff don't seem to care. Add to this the jostling mainland customers and it becomes a rather unpleasant ordeal. As a foreigner , the staff give priority to the mainland Chinese customers first. They push in in front of you and the staff do nothing.............it needs to improve!
Chung K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. september 2014
good

laction , food , service
8
Shukun X. Par China, 31. august 2014
Nice and comfortable

Nice and comfortable
9,7
Nice and comfortable
Yong S. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Great holiday !

Central. Room is excellent. Breakfast is great.
9
Enjoyed the ambience. It is very cosy. The renovated room is very clean and spacious.
David K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 30. august 2014
Fair valu for the money

Good location . Stuff Servis , room comfort
8,7
Good
Yuen C. Par Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Acceptable hotel

Clean, tidy and quiet
7,7
Meet the expectation.
Jennifer P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Good location

location,services,and clean
8
great stay ,good location and room are big enough.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07