eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9834 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9834)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Hiu T. Par Hong Kong, 20. januar 2015
A bit dirty

Locatoo
5,3
Lake E. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. januar 2015
good location

location cleanliness efficient staff
7,7
Good
Tan L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Emperor Hotel review

good location, accessible to ammenities & polite staff
8
Overall a good stay. However, there is no room heating during winter. I have to shut down the aircon. It only helps to a certain extent. This is the only blemish on this hotel.
Celia L. Gruppe Singapore, 14. januar 2015
you get what you pay for, overall good experience!

location, staff, location!
7,3
location was great as you can easily take the free shuttles from Wynn or Starworld. It is walkable to the St Paul's Ruins and popular tourist attractions too (about 15 minutes walk) as well. Room was decent, nothing impressive. Staffs were great, polite and efficient!
Man L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
location is good

near casino, many restaurants around
8,3
Sze C. Par Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
Very old hotel and poor hygiene

Central location
5
Old hotel. Mixed name
Teddy W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. januar 2015
Expensive for an old hotel

Decor
6
Asked for a non-smoking room, assigned us to a smoking room. Cleaniness is barely adequate, stains on bed sheets Location is alright
Aida S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
services is really bad. check in is very slow.

only location is good
5,7
Location is cent But staff
Raymond H. Par China, 8. januar 2015
Decent value for your money

Location, Value, Staff friendliness
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08