Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 9052 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9052)
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Seng P. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. april 2014
Value for Money

Food, night life and casino.
7,3
Second time I stay in Emperor Hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
Chou D. Par Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
Room & location Ok and price is reasonable.

close to city
7,7
In general OK but I had problem to find the hotel shuttle bus.
Jassni G. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
great location..many places just in walk distance

friendly and helpful staff,location
8,3
Ho K. Gruppe Singapore, 13. april 2014
Nice room, gd location,easy access to restaurants

Room is clean, nice & spacious. Beds are big enough n comfy with good room services.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay and would like to highlight its excellent location esp to casinos , restaurants and all transports. Its just directly opposite to Starworld casino & just easily crossing the road.
Richard T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. april 2014
Great stay. Pratically no complain.

Centrally located. Plenty of eateries nearby. Very near ro tourist spots and casino.
6
Great stay except that the shuttle service delay of about 15 mins.
Gemma A. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. april 2014
Refurbished Hotel in Central Location

Location , Room Size ,
8,3
The Emperor hotel has been recently refurbished and was good value for money compared to other hotels in the area. The beds were rather hard, catering for Chinese clientele. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Tadtep S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 12. april 2014
Smoke smell

Near Wynn and MGM
3,3
Bad smell
Wai C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. april 2014
Good for business

Near to casino, free snacks
8,3
John G. Reiste alene Australia, 9. april 2014
Centrally located , convenient

convenient , central , comfort
7,3
Very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07