Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra
Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10245)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hock C. Par Singapore, 27. august 2015
Value for the money spent Ideal location

Location, Hotel Staff polite n helpful, Waiting lounge is quite big
7,7
Great n will recommend friends to select this hotel in future
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristina J. Gruppe Philippines, 27. august 2015
Worth it

Cleanliness, Location and Affordability
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong C. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2015
the hotel is too busy

near by reataurant, staffs friendly, clean
7
smell from the air-conditional from other room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Overall alright

Location is good, value for money
7,7
Overall, the stay experience is pleasant. The only drawback is that the room I was staying in (room in a corner) has an unpleasant smell the moment I entered. The smell got away eventually, but the first impression that stay in my mind is that it was smelly. A 4-star hotel should have done better than that. The staffs there are generally friendly and helpful, but it was ruined by one specific old staff at the Concierge counter - we were leaving our luggages at the counter after checked out and were asking about the ferry terminal transfer buses in detail when he got impatient and told us off. Thank goodness that we had better experience with another friendly Concierge staff the day before, or we shall think all staff are rude.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arthur L. Par Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Will not recommend to my friends

Emperor Hotel
4,3
This hotel was overrated they publicized too much. We arrived in this hotel with regret for most of the hotel crew are not helpful, the disgusting part is that when we get into our hotel room, my wife was so disappointed for the room is very smelly, smells so dusty, disgusting and not comfortable, we have tried to asked to changed room but instead the crew offer us the expensive rooms some more, with disappointment we stay in the same room, and go out and back so late to just take a rest with the said uncomfortable room as we stayed one night, will surely never recommend and back on this hotel for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph H. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2015
-

-
7,7
-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. august 2015
Good stuff

Location good serivce stuff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan H. Familie med store barn China, 7. august 2015
comfortable

air-conditioner is very good, bed not too soft just fit, wifi is OK
6,3
better than expect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fortune W. Gruppe United States of America, 7. august 2015
pleasant stay

location, price, cleanliness
9
my husband & i enjoyed our stay there. its just that when we came from the terminal there was no sign for the shuttle bus. some of the employees dont speak english but they were nice & friendly. would recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03