Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Suiterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad
Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Møterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 390
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 10022 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (10022)
Sorter etter:
Ingrid S. Par Norway, 28. november 2010
Veldig bra hotell, store flotte rom

Store og meget komfortale rom
9,7
Hotellet hadde alt en kan ønske seg. Stue med en meget komfortabel sittegruppe, 30 tommers flatskjerm både i stue og soverom. Frokosten var også bra. Beliggenheten er sentral og i gangavstand til det aller meste.
Joanna S. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. april 2015
Emperor Hotel

Accessible, affordable and comfortable
7,3
it was very good. The hotel was nice and the staff were helpful.
Yoon W. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. april 2015
worth the stay

good location, clean room, friendly staff
9,3
Yap S. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
cool...

good service, comfort, clean...
8,7
Comfort and satisfying
Timothy R. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
Nice renovated hotel

Location room facilities
8
Stay was satisfactory, very nice room and location. Attentative yet 'robotic' staff. Unnecessary disagreement with management which was swiftly resolved. Executive lounge is very bare bones and not at the standard I would expect, I've experienced much better from 4 star hotels such as Novotel. Bell boy did not appear to take our luggage but I personally wasn't too bothered.
Hiu L. Par China, 10. april 2015
ok la
6,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Raymond H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 8. april 2015
Not bad but they should provide breakfast.

service, convenience, tidiness
8
Good
Shek H. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
If you only care about the ROOM

Room, room, location
7,3
Then this hotel won't disappoint. Tacky exterior, entrance, lobby... But it will get better when you are at their corridor, and then be pleasantly surprised by the room. It has everything a room should and the generous complimentary bar is really a plus. I got the executive (newly refurbished room). Really comfy shower and bed. Just don't bother with the breakfast. It's really bad. Location is great, just next to Wynn, Starworld, Lisboa. But the neighborhood could be sketchy. Check out is stupid as there is a queue for it. Usually I just expect to drop my keys and be gone.
Carolyn A. Par United States of America, 6. april 2015
Just barely OK

Clean room
5
I booked this room on 31/3 and I arrived there on 5/4. The staff claimed that they haven't received my booking . I waited there in the lony for 15 mins until they could confirm my booking.
Hoi K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 4. april 2015
ok

location and staff
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SuiteromEmperor Hotel Macao - BadEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - MøteromEmperor Hotel Macao - SpaEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromEmperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04