Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Suiterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Treningsrom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2236 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2236)
Huang S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 20. april 2014
NEAR MRT , good furniture

near MRT, good furniture,
9,7
Lam W. Par Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
Very nice room

location, room size, cleaniness
6,7
The hotel is very good value for money. The breakfast is basic but adequate. The hotel was very nice as they upgraded my room. More important, the location of the hotel is convenient which it's located near MTR station and tram station.
Mary K. Gruppe Kenya, 17. april 2014
Awesome

Location, staff, great rooms
9,3
Great
Michael P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. april 2014
Very nice hotel in Wan Chai area

Great location, large room, nice ammenities
7,7
I chose this hotel based on a recommendation. If you want to stay in the Wan Chai area, this is very centrally located. Very close to many restaurants, bars and clubs. My room was very large for Hong Kong standards. Price was quite reasonable as well. Getting to the hotel from the airport was very easy with public transportation. I took the airport express train from the airport to Central, then the Island line MTR to the Wan Chai stop. It was a couple blocks from the station. If you're in Wan Chai for the nightlife, this hotel is in a great location. Bars and restaurants were across the street.
Benjamin J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. april 2014
Safe and Accessible

Accessibility to public transport, clean and safe.
8,3
My stay with Empire Hotel is great. The hotel room is clean and safe. It is very accessible to public transport and there are nearby restaurants that offers safe and good food.
Peter L. Par Switzerland, 6. april 2014
nice central located Hotel in Wanchai NIght life

great location nice for HK big rooms
8
pleasant relaxing stay
Jaw S. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2014
comfortable

comfortable, accessible, clean
9,3
awesome
Bishnu B. Foretningsreisende India, 4. april 2014
Excellent Stay Great Location

Location, Nightlifem Food
9
It was nice stay at Empire. I went to Hongkong for a conference. Very near to MTR, Market.
Kingman W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. april 2014
Bed may have bed bugs.

Reasonable price, centrally located.
6,7
I itched all night while sleeping on the bed and could not fall asleep. The bed was possibly infested with bedbugs.
Leanne K. Gruppe Australia, 4. april 2014
Nice room in area with lots of bars

Nice clean comfortable room, comfortable bed easy access to transport
8
The room was very nice and I enjoyed my stay at the Empire hotel. The bed was comfortable and the staff was very helpful. I didn't like the dining/breakfast room. The lobby was very nice with very comfortable armchairs but the aircon was freezing. The location was great with easy access to bars and to transport and the shuttle for the airport express picked up from the door.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SuiteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - TreningsromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B02