Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Treningsrom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2821 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2821)
Sorter etter:
Kjell-Arne A. Par Sweden, 8. mai 2014
Bra nattliv

Trevlig personal, nära till restauranger, nära till nattliv
7,7
Allt var till belåtenhet, jag har inget att klaga på, jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell
Fiedler K. Foretningsreisende Germany, 23. mai 2015
Good location

Location
7,7
Peter S. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 23. mai 2015
too much street noise

staff were good, very convenient location
7,3
I was on the 17th floor but I still needed to wear earplugs. This hotel needs to replace the windows to reduce street noise in the room.
Hsiting S. Par Taiwan, 17. mai 2015
Good to stay

free handy mobile service, location, clean
7,7
Simon T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
good location but poor hygiene

location.
4
this is the worst hotel i stayed in HK. poor hygiene - windows covered in dusts, bathtub is blocked and towels have yellow and blood stains. this is a hotel for cheap mainland china tourists. avoid at all cost.
Vanessa L. Par Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
The staff is not qulifty.

The location is gd
6
The staff in reception asked me i want 2 beds room or a singel large bed room! I said a large bed, but finally they give me a double bed room! I called to change the room but the line keep on hold for 10 mins!
Chen H. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mai 2015
Value for money hotel.

Location, clean and reasonable spacious room with reasonable price
9
good, convenient location, accessible to many eatery places and nice room environment and value for money. Airport bus is just outside the hotel. The porter need to be litte attentive to help the guests to carry the luggages when they arrived at the hotel door step. i will come back if i travel to hong kong for holiday.
Ai P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. mai 2015
Value for money

Good location near MTR. Cozy and clean room. Staffs are friendly
7
My stay was a pleasant one. Will recommend to my family and friends
Marissa L. Par Philippines, 11. mai 2015
Wonderful

Location is good,
8,3
Widchayarad S. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Room a bit old but not too bad

Location, service, closed to convenience store
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - TreningsromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BadEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hongkong

AM-AGWEB-4E06