Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3254 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3254)
Sorter etter:
Kjell-Arne A. Par Sweden, 8. mai 2014
Bra nattliv

Trevlig personal, nära till restauranger, nära till nattliv
7,7
Allt var till belåtenhet, jag har inget att klaga på, jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua H. Par Singapore, 23. mai 2016
Dirty room
3,7
Used shaver in box provided. Half drank bottle in fridge. Smelly shower curtain. Low pressure shower. Dusty room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex L. Forretningsreisende Canada, 23. mai 2016
Stayed for 20 days
6
Bathroom is quite small but location is excellent with lots of restaurants of all types around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zachary P. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 22. mai 2016
Clean and quiet, but bad breakfast, ok area
5
This hotel did the trick with the following: - clean room with enough space - friendly staff - easy to access MTR at Wan Chai To improve: - the buffet breakfast was pretty terrible, if you want a feel for the local culture, their were actually plenty of little morning break spots within a block or two Other: - people mention this area has great bars, if you like very mainstream over-priced bars, then maybe it is a great place. Other than that, there was little of interest that I found, except for some good tunes at The Wanch - same goes for the restaurants (see bar comment above)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 22. mai 2016
Decent place for the price
4,3
Decent location, cleanliness and facilities for a good price (5 days, 4 nights)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justin W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mai 2016
Not Applicable
5,3
Not Applicable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shireen I. Par Poland, 19. mai 2016
Very good location
6
Rooms are not to small, great location, good breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franz G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 18. mai 2016
Location
5
Overall good experience. Concierge Victor was very helpful!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex L. Forretningsreisende Canada, 17. mai 2016
I stayed twice a total of 20 nights.
5,7
My first stay was on floor 5 and the shower is miserable and the air co did not work. My second stay I was on floor 16 and everything worked fine. The bathroom is a bit small and twice I find a woman's long hair in my "clean" towel which throws me off. On a rain storm night, my window leaked water and they offered to move me but since I was leaving in 2 days, I did not bother changing room. They cleaned up immediately the next day and placed a plate of fruits as a kind gesture which is nice. I will stay here again..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alma F. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mai 2016
great
2
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - TreningsromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BadEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01