eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Treningsrom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2605 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2605)
Sorter etter:
Kjell-Arne A. Par Sweden, 8. mai 2014
Bra nattliv

Trevlig personal, nära till restauranger, nära till nattliv
7,7
Allt var till belåtenhet, jag har inget att klaga på, jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell
Peter H. Reiste alene Australia, 18. november 2014
Best in Hong Kong

Staff / Location / cleanliness
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel many time but this last trip blow me away. I get very sick one night and need to go to hospital and the front counter staff went out of their was to make sure that I got a taxi to the closest hospital and when I return asked how I was, this was 8 hours later and changed shift. This is the first time that I have been treat like this by a hotel and would recommend for anyone to say with this chain of hotels
Patrick S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. november 2014
Great location but a bit run down

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Great location and value for money but not really suitable for a business trip. The room was quite old and small - almost impossible to squeeze on the chair between the bed and the desk for working. Due to the old windows the road noise was very present. Will probably look for another option next time.
Trevor D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 10. november 2014
Breakfast and restaurant staff

The location was perfect for our needs. It was the best value for money given the high cost of hotels in Hong Kong. Good dining places nearby.
5,7
The room was quite small and the bathroom with all 3 necessities, even smaller making it impossible for more than one person to use the facilities at one time. The breakfast dining provisions and staff were very disappointing. The menu had no variation and it often ran out of items well before it closed, such as orange juice and coffee on a regular basis. Inadequate seating area for the Hotel's guests meant my wife and I on two occasions had to sit at different tables. The staff went about their business without a smile or greeting to the guests.
Siong C. Par Singapore, 2. november 2014
hotel is clean and convenient

easy access to all places
8
Good and value for money for this trip.
Adnan A. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
Comfortable stay

Room comfort, location, convenience
8
Cheung C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. november 2014
Big room, good location, good price

Big room, good location, good price
8
Big room, good location, good price
Seungki Y. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 1. november 2014
don't expect anything but good location

good location only
4,3
don't expect anything but good location
Seow Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. november 2014
Location

Location, staff friendliness,
7,3
Staff was friendly on check-in. Helpful in my requests or questions. Only problem was the poor water flow in my shower in room 2012.
Feng L. Foretningsreisende China, 31. oktober 2014
good to stay in this hotel

great location, location, location
7,3
i stayed several time in this hotel, great location for my business, lots of food to choose, great night life place.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - TreningsromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BadEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01