Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3248 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3248)
Sorter etter:
Kjell-Arne A. Par Sweden, 8. mai 2014
Bra nattliv

Trevlig personal, nära till restauranger, nära till nattliv
7,7
Allt var till belåtenhet, jag har inget att klaga på, jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell
Zachary P. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 22. mai 2016
Clean and quiet, but bad breakfast, ok area
5
This hotel did the trick with the following: - clean room with enough space - friendly staff - easy to access MTR at Wan Chai To improve: - the buffet breakfast was pretty terrible, if you want a feel for the local culture, their were actually plenty of little morning break spots within a block or two Other: - people mention this area has great bars, if you like very mainstream over-priced bars, then maybe it is a great place. Other than that, there was little of interest that I found, except for some good tunes at The Wanch - same goes for the restaurants (see bar comment above)
Jennifer C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 22. mai 2016
Decent place for the price
4,3
Decent location, cleanliness and facilities for a good price (5 days, 4 nights)
Justin W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mai 2016
Not Applicable
5,3
Not Applicable
Franz G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 18. mai 2016
Location
5
Overall good experience. Concierge Victor was very helpful!
Alma F. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mai 2016
great
2
very good
Alex L. Forretningsreisende Canada, 17. mai 2016
I stayed twice a total of 20 nights.
5,7
My first stay was on floor 5 and the shower is miserable and the air co did not work. My second stay I was on floor 16 and everything worked fine. The bathroom is a bit small and twice I find a woman's long hair in my "clean" towel which throws me off. On a rain storm night, my window leaked water and they offered to move me but since I was leaving in 2 days, I did not bother changing room. They cleaned up immediately the next day and placed a plate of fruits as a kind gesture which is nice. I will stay here again..
Wong Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. mai 2016
Good location
5
Nearby MRT and Trams station. Breakfast is nice and varies of choices. Lots of nice foods surrounding that area.
Larry S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 14. mai 2016
Great breakfast
5,3
Located in the older part of the city, but I liked it. Walk to MRT, 2-3 stops from financial district. Complementary smart phone was great to borrow for navigating the streets.
Jarrod L. Forretningsreisende Australia, 13. mai 2016
Great value and very comfortable
6,7
Great location for attending a conference. Staff were friendly and helpful. Completely hassle free and comfortable stay. Check in and check out were very easy. Breakfast could have healthier options, but had a lot of variety.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - TreningsromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BadEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08