Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Treningsrom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 363

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3097 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3097)
Sorter etter:
Kjell-Arne A. Par Sweden, 8. mai 2014
Bra nattliv

Trevlig personal, nära till restauranger, nära till nattliv
7,7
Allt var till belåtenhet, jag har inget att klaga på, jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thiam S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 5. februar 2016
A Good Value Hotel Stay for Business and Leisure

Efficient check in/out, Free Upgrade for 1st time stay, Handy Smartphone use
7,7
Everything is in order and efficient except that the handy smartphone is not charged (0% Battery life)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsiting S. Par Taiwan, 1. februar 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feng L. Forretningsreisende China, 28. januar 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8,7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Willis T. Par Hong Kong, 23. januar 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8,7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilac P. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. januar 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4,7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nick H. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. januar 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gualberto B. Par United States of America, 9. januar 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erdenetsogt J. Par Mongolia, 8. januar 2016
Old , dark hotel near Wanchai metro station.

Location
4,7
We have stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel lobby and other places were dark , rood was cold tonight and we got aditional blanket. There is no heating and room temperature vontroller, only has airconditioner for cooling. Bathroom was old and small. If you like to visit bars , clubs, there are many of them nearby hotel. Pacific place shopping mall and Mandarin mall are about 1.5 km from the hotel. We feel that hotel is more likely 3 stars but not 4 stars at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - TreningsromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - BadEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07