eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Gjesterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Suiterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inngang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Lobby Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Treningsrom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Dansesal Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Møterom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2423 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2423)
Sorter etter:
Kjell-Arne A. Par Sweden, 8. mai 2014
Bra nattliv

Trevlig personal, nära till restauranger, nära till nattliv
7,7
Allt var till belåtenhet, jag har inget att klaga på, jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell
Lennice O. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. juli 2014
....you get what you paid for....

...the room was bigger than expected...the bathroom was a little small...breakfast was good...
7,7
our stay was ok...the hotel looked a little gloomy on the inside...we stayed in the 10F and didn't notice the noise coming from the street...the hotel is near the MTR Wan Chai Station...and it was close to 711...
Ying F. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. juli 2014
Excellent stay in HK

Great Location, shops and restaurants near by, Friendly staff
8
Great Location! Shops and restaurants near by, Friendly staff and will stay again next time!
Soren H. Par Denmark, 8. juli 2014
Comfy 2-3 star hotel

Central location, nice breakfast, pleasant staff
7
Small room, small and smelly bathroom, good breakfast. Subway station and busstops nearby. Free shuttle to Hong Kong Station where one can check in on mosts flights. Easy transport from there to Hong Kong Airport by means of Airport Express.
Bernard W. Par Malaysia, 8. juli 2014
Reasonably nice hotel

Clean, convenient, centrally located
7,7
It was good. Not much to complain. Toilet was small. Bed a bit high and soft. Did not fill up as often as it should.
Lian L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
I love my stay in this hotel.

Free shuttle to Central Clean room Prompt n attentive staff in the reception
9,3
Good n enjoyed t hotel convenient.Looking forward to next holidays in HKG.Wl definitely stay in Empire.👍
Ye J. Par Singapore, 5. juli 2014
great

hotel location just 5mins walk from the MTR. huge & comfy bed. dining,spa & pubs are all ard the vicinity of the hotel
8,7
overall a pleasant stay. love the location and convenience for travelling to & fro. except hotel corridors & lifts are too dimly lit, basically black is the hotel theme, too dark, scary to walk alone going to & out of hotel room. bath-tub in my room is dirty as well, looks like rubber mat glue stain on the tub, therefore I didn't use the tub. room comfort & cleaniness is perfect though
Ching N. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Very elegant hotel

close to bar and pubs, very convenient to exhibition centre, easy to access
6
The credit card from my company was not accepted by the front desk staff, they request to use the personal one instead. I dont see the point but overall the hotel was nice.
Dharshana D. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 4. juli 2014
Great Location, with easy access to everything

Location, Location & Location
7
Jenn C. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
Excellent

Good,perfect,best
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai HongkongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - GjesteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SuiteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - InngangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - SvømmebassengEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - TreningsromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DirektørsalongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - DansesalEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - MøteromEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hongkong - Direktørsalong

Kundeanmeldelser - Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02