eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bad Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bad Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terasse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Equator Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inngang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 114

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 141 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (141)
Sorter etter:
Ie M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 25. august 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Par Australia, 19. juni 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. mai 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. april 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. mars 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. februar 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terasseEquator Hotel Surabaya - DansesalEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - InngangEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B06