eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bad Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bad Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terasse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Equator Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inngang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 114

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 135 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (135)
Sorter etter:
Eric G. Par Australia, 19. juni 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. mai 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. april 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. mars 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. februar 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. januar 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Gruppe United States of America, 25. desember 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. desember 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Erika P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. desember 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel, close to the shopping mall, reasonable price
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terasseEquator Hotel Surabaya - DansesalEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - InngangEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04