eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bad Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bad Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Equator Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terasse Equator Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Equator Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inngang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Sted: Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 114

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 124 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (124)
Chor H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. februar 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. januar 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Gruppe United States of America, 25. desember 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. desember 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. desember 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. november 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Lisa G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
Alfan H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. november 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
David J. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terasseEquator Hotel Surabaya - DansesalEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - InngangEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - MøteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A01