Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 310 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (310)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar G. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2012
Mye for pengene

stilfult, rolig, barnevennlig
6
Rolig fint opphold. Gode forhold. Flink staff. Svært sentral beliggenhet. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claro T. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alison R. Par United Kingdom, 30. desember 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis B. Par Philippines, 2. desember 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aina R. Par Philippines, 1. desember 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond S. Reiste alene Australia, 1. november 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doreen S. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. september 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherlene V. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. august 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bethea F. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. juni 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice R. Gruppe Philippines, 26. mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BadEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HageEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03