Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bad Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hage Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 297
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (297)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar G. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2012
Mye for pengene

stilfult, rolig, barnevennlig
6
Rolig fint opphold. Gode forhold. Flink staff. Svært sentral beliggenhet. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bethea F. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. juni 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice R. Gruppe Philippines, 26. mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei W. Par Singapore, 18. mai 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michel P. Foretningsreisende France, 29. april 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franz O. Reiste alene Canada, 11. april 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Razielle D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. mars 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franz O. Par Canada, 21. mars 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Szymon K. Par Poland, 20. mars 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cynthia B. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mars 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BadEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HageEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Escario Central Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02