eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 251 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar G. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2012
Mye for pengene

stilfult, rolig, barnevennlig
6
Rolig fint opphold. Gode forhold. Flink staff. Svært sentral beliggenhet. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Cesar V. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Very Relaxing

Good location, accessible to public transportation & plenty of restourants around the area
8
We had a great time. The hotel staff are very accommodating
Steven E. Par Canada, 30. april 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location

Modern, Clean, Value
8,3
Excellent
Janet T. Gruppe Singapore, 16. april 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7,3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Franz O. Par Canada, 9. mars 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6,7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.
Franz O. Par Canada, 7. mars 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
6,7
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.
Franz O. Par Canada, 6. mars 2014
Reasonable price, basic but clean

Reasonable price, basic, clean, good restaurants nearby
7
We have been at Eacario several times before. It's cheap, fairly new 2 star, back at the end of a small mall area, quiet at night. Several good restaurants nearby. Free and fairly fast wifi. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Nothing special but we will go there again.
Cheol H. Par South Korea, 6. mars 2014
cheap and acceptable

cheap, clean, some restaurants and coffee shops
7,7
Cheap and clean. Many restaurants and coffee shops outside. And good location for the ferry terminal.
Franz O. Par Canada, 14. februar 2014
Good value, clean

Clean, cheap, restaurants nearby
7,3
It was our 2 time there - very reasonable prices, very basic but clean. The hotel has free and reasonably fast wifi.. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is at the end of a small mall area with several nice restaurants, for example a good pizza place and a nice cafe with good espresso , and a 7/11 also. It is not far to Ayala mall but too far to walk.
Kara M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. desember 2013
The room comfort is great considering its price.

Central Location, Comfortable and Near Good Restos
9,3
The room comfort is great considering its price. We didn't stay cooped up in the room but we had sound sleep. The place is close good restaurants and ideal for people who are in the city to shop and dine.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BadEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08