eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 257 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (257)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar G. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2012
Mye for pengene

stilfult, rolig, barnevennlig
6
Rolig fint opphold. Gode forhold. Flink staff. Svært sentral beliggenhet. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Kristine J. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. september 2014
Strategic location

Accessible. Very private. Quiet.
9,3
Satisfied my expectations. The place was very accessible to basic needs of a traveler. Efficient staff. Comfy beds.
Ismail D. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday

center location, good food, clean
7
Yung-Jiun H. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 16. august 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8,7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Maria A. Par Philippines, 9. august 2014
our home away from home in cebu

everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
10
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom
Cesar V. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Very Relaxing

Good location, accessible to public transportation & plenty of restourants around the area
8
We had a great time. The hotel staff are very accommodating
Steven E. Par Canada, 30. april 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location

Modern, Clean, Value
8,3
Excellent
Janet T. Gruppe Singapore, 16. april 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7,3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Franz O. Par Canada, 12. mars 2014
cheap, clean, basic

cheap, clean, basic
6,3
Very reasonable price. The hotel is fairly new, clean and very basic. Everything worked well: aircon, shower, tv, reasonably good and free wifi connection. It's quiet at night because the hotel is at the back end of a small mall area with several cafes and decent restaurants. It's maybe 5 minutes by taxi from Ayala and 40 minutes from airport. I was there several times before and I will go back again.
Franz O. Par Canada, 9. mars 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6,7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BadEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04