Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsikt Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hage Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 294 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (294)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar G. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2012
Mye for pengene

stilfult, rolig, barnevennlig
6
Rolig fint opphold. Gode forhold. Flink staff. Svært sentral beliggenhet. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Wei W. Par Singapore, 18. mai 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Foretningsreisende France, 29. april 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Reiste alene Canada, 11. april 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. mars 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Par Canada, 21. mars 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Par Poland, 20. mars 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mars 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. mars 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Reiste alene Australia, 21. februar 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BadEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - UtsiktEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HageEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04