eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsikt Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hage Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar G. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2012
Mye for pengene

stilfult, rolig, barnevennlig
6
Rolig fint opphold. Gode forhold. Flink staff. Svært sentral beliggenhet. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Cynthia B. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mars 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Sam J. Reiste alene Australia, 21. februar 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Christian J. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. februar 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Par United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Reiste alene Australia, 3. januar 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Par Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Par Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Par Philippines, 21. desember 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BadEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - UtsiktEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HageEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C04