eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bad Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 263 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar G. Reiste alene Norway, 28. juni 2012
Mye for pengene

stilfult, rolig, barnevennlig
6
Rolig fint opphold. Gode forhold. Flink staff. Svært sentral beliggenhet. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Alexander W. Reiste alene Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again
Oliver M. Reiste alene Germany, 25. oktober 2014
good choice for a few nights

location - price - climate
6,7
I liked to stay there and will go back even a few small things I didnt like. 1st ever leave ur key in the reception. u can just go amd ask for any room key and they give it to without checking ur name. 2nd there is no safety deposit box in the room 3rd I was alone through my entire stay but long black hair can be find on any floor over there. good parts - location and the surrounding restaurants the roof. it feels like u r outside but everything is covered. so even in rain u get to u room dry. spacious rooms and comfortable beds all in all a good place to stay in cebu city if u dont need a super luxury hotel. good value for price. check agoda - better price than walk in
Kanno S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 21. oktober 2014
No chear No desk can not work

No chear No desk Seems Taxi hotel
8
NO chear No desk , then can not work, Guests are 90% filipino, very few foreigner
Julie V. Par Belgium, 20. oktober 2014
Good transit hotel well located new and clean

location, modern and friendly staff
8,7
We just stayed one night before taking an early flight and everything went very smooth and perfect! Very nice restaurants close to the hotel
Krystle A. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
The location was good

Location, clean
8
Great
Kristine J. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. september 2014
Strategic location

Accessible. Very private. Quiet.
9,3
Satisfied my expectations. The place was very accessible to basic needs of a traveler. Efficient staff. Comfy beds.
Ismail D. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday

center location, good food, clean
7
Yung-Jiun H. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 16. august 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8,7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Maria A. Par Philippines, 9. august 2014
our home away from home in cebu

everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
10
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - BadEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GjesteromEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07