eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Fasiliteter Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inngang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 426 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (426)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
Kok W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. desember 2014
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. desember 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Par Canada, 10. desember 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Gruppe Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. desember 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Kay E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 1. desember 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Allan M. Foretningsreisende Canada, 1. desember 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - FasiliteterEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - InngangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/salongEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikkerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07