eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inngang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 405 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (405)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
Christine M. Reiste alene Australia, 16. oktober 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Christine M. Reiste alene Australia, 13. oktober 2014
Happy to return to the Essence Hanoi....

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
After spending 4 nights here on arrival in Vietnam, we took a cruise to Halong Bay for 2 nights/3 das and then had to return to Hanoi for overnight before flying out to our next destination. The staff at reception clearly remembered who we were and greeted us warmly, asking how our cruise had been.....as per my previous review on this hotel, everything was again exceptional!
Steven W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Anna D. Par Ireland, 3. oktober 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money

Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
10
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Mark D. Reiste alene Australia, 1. oktober 2014
A Fantastic place

Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
10
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Charmian O. Par New Zealand, 30. september 2014
Great hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Inge S. Par Singapore, 30. september 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel

Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
8
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - InngangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/salongEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikkerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06