Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Butikker Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 477
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (477)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
George M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 15. juli 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Andrea K. Par Australia, 13. juli 2015
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Omer D. Par Israel, 9. juli 2015
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Audrey H. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Great Location! Great Service!

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9,3
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Sureka Y. Par Singapore, 4. juli 2015
Lovely hotel

Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
9,7
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Molly S. Par United States of America, 28. juni 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,7
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Sarah J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. juni 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)

Staff, comfort, price
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikkerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03