eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Butikker
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 444 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (444)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
Cu N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 2. mars 2015
Great services

Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
9
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Raewyn G. Reiste alene New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
Unbelievable customer service

Customer service, food, room
10
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Andrew S. Par United States of America, 9. februar 2015
A wonderful choice

location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
9,7
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Yu Z. Gruppe Singapore, 31. januar 2015
good location

good location, good services and clean
8,3
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 25. januar 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
9,7
Very enjoyable
Warren K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikkerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03