eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Butikker Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 449 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (449)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
Paul D. Par Australia, 17. mars 2015
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. mars 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Pavlos T. Foretningsreisende Greece, 6. mars 2015
Great value and location

Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
9,3
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Cu N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 2. mars 2015
Great services

Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
9
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Ba P. Reiste alene Vietnam, 2. mars 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff

staff, location, clean
8,7
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Raewyn G. Reiste alene New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
Unbelievable customer service

Customer service, food, room
10
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Andrew S. Par United States of America, 9. februar 2015
A wonderful choice

location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
9,7
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikkerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02