Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 344 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (344)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
Aya T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 30. juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Par Germany, 23. juni 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Gruppe Mexico, 15. juni 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Par Australia, 6. juni 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. mai 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 21. mai 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 18. mai 2014
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B01