eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 395 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (395)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
Inge S. Par Singapore, 30. september 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel

Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
8
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Charles B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. september 2014
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Peter M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. september 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Par Australia, 25. september 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9,7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Fiona B. Reiste alene Australia, 25. september 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Jodie I. Par Australia, 23. september 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!

Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
10
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Derek M. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3A05