eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 383 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (383)
Sorter etter:
Steve Y. Gruppe Norway, 9. august 2013
Topp hotell i Hanoi

Personalet, frokosten, service
9,3
Rask og vennlig service av personalet. God informasjon. Rommet var godt møblert. Fruktkurv daglig, og en flaske rødvin ved ankomst. daglig vannflasker. sengen var passe myk. Restauranten på hotellet var veldig bra. Husk å forhåndsbestille bord.
Steve Y. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2013
Godt hotell i Hnaoi

Betjeningen, rommet og frokosten
8,7
Veldig oppmerksom betjening som hjalp oss på alle tenkelige måter. God frokost med stort utvalg. Hotellrestauranten var veldig bra. Det lønner seg nok bestille bord på forhånd. Rommene var fine og hadde egen laptop.
Nina B. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2012
Fantisk hotell med topp beliggenhet

Høy standard, topp service
10
Hotellet ligger i gamlebyen tett på alt. restauranten i hotellet har fantastisk mat sett i forhold til prisen. Personalet ga oss gode tips om hva som bør sees, hvor det er køer osv. De ordnet alt i forbindelse med tur til Halong Bay og egen bil som kjørte oss til flyplassen etter turen. Dette var nødvendig for å nå vårt fly videre.
Saroop R. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Rishad I. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 13. september 2014
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
James O. Par United Kingdom, 13. september 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Andrew J. Par United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
Excellent stay

Room comfort food and staff
10
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Mobolaji S. Par United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Stay Here

Room, Location, Staff
10
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Ayesha B. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central

1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
9,7
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Sim Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Good Value for Money

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
10
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B04