Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Tyskland 12057

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 89 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter etter:
Adrian S. Reiste alene Germany, 12. juli 2015
Simply perfect. They have everything!

Availability ,accommodation ,service
10
Clean rooms and building with plenty of space and very helpful staff. This hotel has everything you could need and want from a hotel. And for the money it's just about perfect. Except the parking isn't free. Maybe I didn't pay for it with my room purchase but that was the only surprise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 22. mai 2015
Great Conference Hotel

Space, Conference Location, Service.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hyewon C. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 29. april 2015
nice hotel nice location

service
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Israel S. Reiste alene Israel, 8. oktober 2014
Exelleny as usual

Comfort, room, food
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fay Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 10. juni 2014
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6,3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 9. juni 2014
Estrel Hotel

good service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
May E. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. juni 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fay Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 6. juni 2014
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suyi Y. Forretningsreisende China, 2. april 2014
comfortable room but the location is not very near

comfortable, good environment
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yang P. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. mars 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - TreningsromEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - MøteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - MøteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - MøteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - InngangEstrel Hotel Berlin - MøteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongEstrel Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - DansesalEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - GjesteromEstrel Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01