eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salong Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom
Område Baga Antall rom: 175

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 202 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (202)
Sorter etter:
Jan O. Par Norway, 4. mars 2013
Fin beliggenhet nær Strand

Flott service
7,3
Flotte rom i den nye delen (Executive rom). Frokost ikke mye å skryte av. Mye verdi for pengene.
Karoline S. Par Norway, 5. mars 2012
Fantastisk hotell nær stranden

Service av alle ansatte
9,3
Jeg og min mann var førstegangsreisende til India, med litt forutintatte meninger om landet. Vi har hatt et fantastisk 14 dagers opphold! Hotellet ligger nær den fantastiske stranden i Baga og alle de fantastiske menneskene som jobber på hotellet, gjorde vårt opphold til en minneverdig opplevelse. Denne gjestfriheten må bare oppleves. Vi hadde riktignok lyxuryrooms (rom 211)som er av den nye delen av hotellet, men de andre hadde familyroom og et vanlig rom, som også var bra. Et lite minus med hotellet, er at det er indisk frokost hver dag, selv med masse europeiske gjester, kunne den vært litt mer "europeisk"
Restauranttips: Må bare anbefale "Love Shakken" på stranda. Enormt varme mennesker som står på pinne for deg hele dagen, med massasje, pedikyr etc. Maten der er også veldig god
Dr A. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. desember 2014
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. Par India, 24. november 2014
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7,3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. Gruppe Lebanon, 5. november 2014
Good location

Location
7,3
Good
Dilshod T. Småbarnsfamilie Uzbekistan, 26. oktober 2014
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel
Shivanand K. Par India, 26. oktober 2014
Stay only for the Wooden Cottages

Wooden Cottages, Location & Property
6,3
My partner and me visited the Estrela Do Mar Beach resort on October,27th ; and were there for a night. Starting with , Yes! Going by the website – it is indeed a Beach Resort ; unlike certain other Resorts, wherein the beach is a few miles away. The route from Baga – The Lady Peity Church to the Resort, is a little difficult – narrow, major potholes(the sudden rains probably caused additional damage) & slums around. We were greeted with our Welcome Drink – Kokam Water; extremely refreshing. We had booked a Wooden Swiss AC Cottage which were exactly as per the images shown on the website ; infact being newly renovated , they were even better. The room had all modern amenities & is very cozy and something my partner and me wanted. Being in Goa, we did not wish to stay in a Hotel – Room. An individual cottage was apt & the room matched up way over our expectations. Before getting here, we read mixed reviews and 1 thing we were most apprehensive about was the Service ; which to our anguish , was certainly a disaster. Rude , unprofessional and lost would sum it all. The food served at the restaurant was average but a turn off was the late service & cold food served. Hence, eating some place else on Baga would be a better option. The next morning , we were to have buffet breakfast . Unfortunately the occupancy being on the higher side – the Resort Management was not prepared for it. There were people pushing, shoving and fighting for food. A very sorry sight and after waiting patiently for our turn, the spread had only eggs (half cooked), chicken sausages (overcooked) , idli (soggy) , sambar (watery) & Methi parantha (No comments). We gave it a skip and walked over to the beach had ate some edible food there. The torrential rainfall in Goa, caused power cuts way too often – which could be overlooked. Hence, my advice would be to visit Estrela Do Mar Solely & Only for their accommodation. So for me the rating would be a 6/10.
Indrajit L. Småbarnsfamilie India, 14. oktober 2014
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7,3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please
Manish K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. september 2014
Super stay !!

Location, food, facilities
10
This resort is next to calangute and baga beach. You can enjoy beaches and walk down to resort, spend sometime at pool with drinks :-) Breakfast buffet was included in room tariff and they offer wide variety of good food for breakfast. Our stay was really awesome !! Kids really enjoy a lot at beaches and pool. But do take a look at terms and conditions like they have mini bar in each room which is not free, they can charge you for dirty towers/linen.
Saurabh M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. september 2014
Excellent Location and Fast Room Service

Excellent Location, Wide Variety of Buffet Breakfast, Good Room Service
9
It was Excellent with lot of home like comfort. They have upgraded my room from standard to executive as well on same price. Very Good Location almost on the beach. I wud recommend the hotel to others as well..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salongEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07