eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom
Område Baga Antall rom: 175

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 210 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (210)
Sorter etter:
Jan O. Par Norway, 4. mars 2013
Fin beliggenhet nær Strand

Flott service
7,3
Flotte rom i den nye delen (Executive rom). Frokost ikke mye å skryte av. Mye verdi for pengene.
Karoline S. Par Norway, 5. mars 2012
Fantastisk hotell nær stranden

Service av alle ansatte
9,3
Jeg og min mann var førstegangsreisende til India, med litt forutintatte meninger om landet. Vi har hatt et fantastisk 14 dagers opphold! Hotellet ligger nær den fantastiske stranden i Baga og alle de fantastiske menneskene som jobber på hotellet, gjorde vårt opphold til en minneverdig opplevelse. Denne gjestfriheten må bare oppleves. Vi hadde riktignok lyxuryrooms (rom 211)som er av den nye delen av hotellet, men de andre hadde familyroom og et vanlig rom, som også var bra. Et lite minus med hotellet, er at det er indisk frokost hver dag, selv med masse europeiske gjester, kunne den vært litt mer "europeisk"
Restauranttips: Må bare anbefale "Love Shakken" på stranda. Enormt varme mennesker som står på pinne for deg hele dagen, med massasje, pedikyr etc. Maten der er også veldig god
Srinivasa R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 6. februar 2015
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 26. januar 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. Par India, 22. januar 2015
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 17. januar 2015
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8,3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. Par India, 13. januar 2015
Estrala Do mar

Location
6,7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. Par India, 24. desember 2014
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. desember 2014
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. Par India, 24. november 2014
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7,3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05