Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Nord Goa, India 403516 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Fasiliteter Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Fasiliteter Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Fasiliteter
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Strand Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Omgivelser Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Resepsjon Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant
Område Baga Antall rom: 175

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 233 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter etter:
Jan O. Par Norway, 4. mars 2013
Fin beliggenhet nær Strand

Flott service
7,3
Flotte rom i den nye delen (Executive rom). Frokost ikke mye å skryte av. Mye verdi for pengene.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karoline S. Par Norway, 5. mars 2012
Fantastisk hotell nær stranden

Service av alle ansatte
9,3
Jeg og min mann var førstegangsreisende til India, med litt forutintatte meninger om landet. Vi har hatt et fantastisk 14 dagers opphold! Hotellet ligger nær den fantastiske stranden i Baga og alle de fantastiske menneskene som jobber på hotellet, gjorde vårt opphold til en minneverdig opplevelse. Denne gjestfriheten må bare oppleves. Vi hadde riktignok lyxuryrooms (rom 211)som er av den nye delen av hotellet, men de andre hadde familyroom og et vanlig rom, som også var bra. Et lite minus med hotellet, er at det er indisk frokost hver dag, selv med masse europeiske gjester, kunne den vært litt mer "europeisk"
Restauranttips: Må bare anbefale "Love Shakken" på stranda. Enormt varme mennesker som står på pinne for deg hele dagen, med massasje, pedikyr etc. Maten der er også veldig god
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joyce B. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. januar 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Praful B. Par India, 21. desember 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ulhas V. Par India, 20. desember 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kirran K. Gruppe India, 13. desember 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bertalan D. Reiste alene Hungary, 6. desember 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neelu S. Par India, 29. november 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhavanesh V. Gruppe India, 2. november 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Varun G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 28. oktober 2015
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - FasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - FasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - FasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - ResepsjonEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - BarneklubbEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - FasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - InngangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - FasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - FasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salongEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - StrandEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - FasiliteterEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - BarneklubbEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - OmgivelserEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06