Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Møterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 221
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 115
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sorter etter:
Roger E. Gruppe Norway, 29. september 2014
Meget bra

Maten, atmosfæren, service
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giuseppe R. Foretningsreisende Italy, 28. januar 2014
herlig

rommet, bassengen og beliggenhet
10
Det var veldig bra beliggenhet, hotellet lå bra ann til sentrum. Rommet var veldig fin og esxtra pluss var at det var baseng på hotellet. De som jobbet på hotellet var vennlige og hjelpsomme. Kan annbefalle dette hotellet videre til mine venner. Byen er vedlig fin og det er mye å se der og det var ikke så langt å gå til museum og zoo. Vil gjerne komme tilbake en dag :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mrs.Hansa T. Reiste alene Thailand, 20. august 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elice H. Gruppe Sweden, 16. august 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Par Australia, 14. august 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvette S. Par Australia, 11. august 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joschka K. Par Germany, 6. august 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Malcolm M. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanyanatt K. Gruppe Thailand, 8. juli 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sek Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mars 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SuiteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - TreningsromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - TreningsromEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - TreningsromEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Inngang

Kundeanmeldelser - Eurostars Berlin, Berlin

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02