Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Inngang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Møterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bad Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bad Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng
Område Mitte Antall rom: 221
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 102 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter etter:
Roger E. Gruppe Norway, 29. september 2014
Meget bra

Maten, atmosfæren, service
10
Giuseppe R. Foretningsreisende Italy, 28. januar 2014
herlig

rommet, bassengen og beliggenhet
10
Det var veldig bra beliggenhet, hotellet lå bra ann til sentrum. Rommet var veldig fin og esxtra pluss var at det var baseng på hotellet. De som jobbet på hotellet var vennlige og hjelpsomme. Kan annbefalle dette hotellet videre til mine venner. Byen er vedlig fin og det er mye å se der og det var ikke så langt å gå til museum og zoo. Vil gjerne komme tilbake en dag :-)
Sek Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mars 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
James M. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Par Singapore, 17. desember 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Par United Kingdom, 10. desember 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Par Philippines, 1. november 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 25. juli 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - InngangEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SuiteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - TreningsromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - TreningsromEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - TreningsromEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Eurostars Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08