eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Inngang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivelser Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svømmebasseng Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bad Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Møterom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 221
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 92 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (92)
Sorter etter:
Roger E. Gruppe Norway, 29. september 2014
Meget bra

Maten, atmosfæren, service
10
Giuseppe R. Foretningsreisende Italy, 28. januar 2014
herlig

rommet, bassengen og beliggenhet
10
Det var veldig bra beliggenhet, hotellet lå bra ann til sentrum. Rommet var veldig fin og esxtra pluss var at det var baseng på hotellet. De som jobbet på hotellet var vennlige og hjelpsomme. Kan annbefalle dette hotellet videre til mine venner. Byen er vedlig fin og det er mye å se der og det var ikke så langt å gå til museum og zoo. Vil gjerne komme tilbake en dag :-)
Franchette C. Par Philippines, 1. november 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 25. juli 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. mars 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Par Netherlands, 2. mars 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Foretningsreisende Germany, 10. februar 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - InngangEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - SuiteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivelserEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - MøteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - GjesteromEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengEurostars Berlin Berlin - TreningsromEurostars Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Eurostars Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B07