eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsikt Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bad Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bad Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lekeplass Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Treningsrom
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Svømmebasseng Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Svømmebasseng Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Svømmebasseng Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/salong Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotellet Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotellet Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Dansesal
Område Gurney Drive Antall rom: 368
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4044 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4044)
Sorter etter:
See Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. november 2014
no room on time

clean,house keeping,
7,3
all the while when I'm going penang will staying in EverGreen, and so many times they can't give me my room on time while I'm checking in, this need to be improve much more better. the rest are well done.
Quah B. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. november 2014
good

best location, good service, good price
8,3
Good
Wai C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms.
8
Ching W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Great location, room is big and clean!

Great location, room is big and clean! The staffs are nice!!
10
Great location, room is big and clean!
Vivien L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. november 2014
A comfortable stay

Good location, room comfort & value for money
9,7
Feel comfortable & everything's meet expectation.
Tong H. Par Singapore, 21. november 2014
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Chua W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - UtsiktEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LekeplassEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - TreningsromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SvømmebassengEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SvømmebassengEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SvømmebassengEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/salongEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - DansesalEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OmgivelserEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02