eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsikt Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gjesterom Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bad Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bad Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lobby Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Lekeplass Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Treningsrom
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Svømmebasseng Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Svømmebasseng Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Svømmebasseng Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/salong Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurant Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotellet Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotellet Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Dansesal
Område Gurney Drive Antall rom: 368
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3701 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3701)
Sorter etter:
Kwong Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
Hotel with personal touch

personal touch, location, tennis courts
3
Checked in easily around 3pm with the receptionist welcoming us back. (They know their regular customers). We had welcoming drinks as usual and fruits. Room (city view)was perfect at top floor (18th) & corner too where we can also see the sea view. Minor issues with the slightly noisy bathroom door (rusty hinge) and a faulty power socket at window. They have renovated the tennis courts! I made a remark regarding the courts during my last visit and they have improved the courts. Oh, the fruits are not for welcoming. They supplied them everyday! 3 nice apples too!
Mohd F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Nice place to stay..

Nice location
7,7
Nice stay
Ang C. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Ok

Good accomodation
7,7
In our room don't have towel provided, when I request it, it take around 1 hour only deliver to us ( I have requested few times)
Mark M. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Pei E. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7,3
Huei X. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Kowit L. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. juli 2014
Very good

Location, Surrounding, Views.
7,7
Close to the shopping centre and many restaurents around this hotel.
Kim P. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2014
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7,7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - UtsiktEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GjesteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BadEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LobbyEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - LekeplassEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - TreningsromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SvømmebassengEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SvømmebassengEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SvømmebassengEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/salongEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - SpaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestaurantEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - DansesalEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - MøteromEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Utsiden av hotelletEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OmgivelserEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03